HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Perfect

Great apartment still smelled of new ... tastefully and functionally perfect location and close to amenities and the sea will definitely be back in September to recommend!!!

Discover this accommodation
#49275 Flat-Apartments Es Pujols
5/5 - Sensational

We are a German pensioner couple from the vicinity of Hamburg / Germany and we had a wonderful time in the cosy and beautifully decorated apartment in Calpe 01.März 2018 until 21 April 2018.
Every morning we ate breakfast on the large balcony for sunshine and saw the Mediterranean Sea and the promenade. If the wind was slightly stronger, we could draw a glass wall over the whole surface. The balcony was then like a winter garden and could sit out late and night and enjoy the Sangria with ice. Also, you could enjoy the Sun on the day the two concerns. Every morning we were in the heated swimming pool on the grounds of Residentie Paraiso Mar, that is free for the guests. A wonderful mattress was in the double bed in the bedroom. Everything the heart desires, was present in the apartment, there was no nothing. The staff as janitor and cleaning ladies were very friendly. It was not the last holiday for us here. We get back to you.
Contact via iha.com.de to the owner Karin was very easy and also the booking was easy. We got sent to mail the key for all doors to the swimming pool.
Thank you so much love Karin.

Anke and Ernst j

Discover this accommodation
#18303 Flat-Apartments Calpe
5/5 - Perfect

With my family we decided to personally know the festivals held in Sardinia during the Carnival.
We had seen something on TV after a friend told us about his experience in the summer, at the Summer Carnival held on the seafront at Cardedu, right next to the apartments.
We traveled from Ogliastra all over Sardinia so as not to miss the best known appointments.
Definitely an unforgettable experience!
Apart from the Carnival, this part of the island is beautiful and offers unspoilt places, not far from the sea and the mountains.
Thanks to Giorgio and his family for the punctual assistance and for the very useful indications.
We'll meet again soon.
Martin, Sarah, Antony and Sophie

Giorgio C.
Owner
18/04/2018
Good morning Mrs. Moreira.

We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon.

An affectionate hug from Sardinia.

Giorgio, Simonetta
and Riccardo
Discover this accommodation
#40283 House Cardedu
5/5 - Wonderful

Great, clean and beautifully furnished holiday home!
Have we felt immediately at home. Very nice hosts.
At any time!

Sunset on the beachSunset on the beach © Klehrma @CC
Discover this accommodation
#6249 Villa Black Rock (Tobago)
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further, or anywhere else. This is Marie and Paul that he must go.

The House, in a tropical vegetation, is very high, remarkably equipped, quiet, clean. It is located close to a beautiful beach of white sand, almost private (no access from the road).

The coral reef protects the waves and aquatic wildlife is superb at this location (leopard rays, turtles, sharks).

Paul will you explain the environment and life in Mahé and indicate you the diving spots. Mary kitchen divinely. With real generosity, the desire to please.

The owners, that comes nearby, are very discreet, but available. We had a wonderful stay at Glacis. Look no further, or anywhere else. It is here to be...

Discover this accommodation
#42619 Villa Glacis
5/5 - Stunning

1000 thanks and congratulations to Alexander for its staff and its availability.

Beautiful very comfortable well equipped room. Good breakfast with fresh products of quality extras.

Unfortunately we could not dine in the restaurant, but we'll be back promise!

Elizabeth

Discover this accommodation
#15453 House Castillonnès
4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

Bruno G.
Owner
11/04/2018
Always a pleasure to see you again. See you soon I hope.
Discover this accommodation
#5649 Villa Tremês
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further! We have stayed in Greece for 11 days and only stayed one night at this location! we had some great hosts and not so great but this location tops as far as them making you feel welcome and eager to helping in any way! they met us where we were gave us food which was great and gave us a ride to the ferry with no interest attached. They truly are the example to emulate!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
4.5/5 - Extra

On a whim, we decided to enjoy a moment of relaxation. We booked the cottage of Papitou. We have not been disappointed.
The cabin is beautiful and very nice...
We went there with our dog that has greatly appreciated the walks in the Woods behind the cottage.
But I have to tell you about Papitou and Mamitou who are very welcoming, warm and at the same time so discreet people. We didn't even have the impression that they were there.
In addition, as host, Mamitou offers us a full tray of delicious patties

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
5/5 - Sensational

It was one the best experience of our life!
Everithing was wonderful.

They offered us a good shuttle service from the airport, the picked us up.

Me and my wife were very happy when we arrived in our room, room had amazing sea views, it was very clean and we enjoyed the best sunsets in our life.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the owners were very very kind with us.

We loved some of the activities they offer, especially the town tours and the quad safaris. Food was amazing. we loved the place.

We hope to come back soon.

This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach © GreyG @CC
Discover this accommodation
#46580 Traditional accommodation Agios Gordios
4.5/5 - Excellent

The breakfast was perfect and we really enjoyed our wounderful stay.

The location is good and thanks to the people who were adorable.

We will come back anytime !!!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect!!
The breakfast was very hearty and the barbecue evening perfect!!
Them to do so also with Stavros and we had a wonderful time!!
Recommend!!
Will definitely come back!!

Discover this accommodation
#18632 Studio Flat Naxos
5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice, we have been received by the captain and his wife. You have recommended us to some places of interest in Maastricht and a city map. The cabin is very nicely decorated and it was larger than we thought. We spent a very nice evening in Maastricht and had breakfast the next morning really well on board. ... We would do it again in any case all in all.

Discover this accommodation
#31614 Barge - Houseboat Maastricht
5/5 - Extraordinary

The stay was wonderful. The apartment exceeded our expectations, the environment is great (there is even a supermarket) and urbanization is great for children and adults alike.

José A.
Owner
04/04/2018
For us it is very important to provide you with a quiet holiday, without unforeseen circumstances and to try to make you feel at home, being your only concern, your well-deserved rest.
In this case, when on your part everything has been easy, it is very easy to try that everything goes well.
Thank you very much for everything and I hope to see you soon in Costa Ballena.
Discover this accommodation
#45110 Flat-Apartments Rota
5/5 - Extraordinary

A wonderful time in a wonderful place. Beautifully and very personally furnished home, big natural garden, private pool, we just loved everything. Much better than advertised.

Discover this accommodation
#42749 Villa Carvoeiro
5/5 - Excellent

I tested a lot of b & b everywhere in France, but the Farigoule will remain for me a magical experience! First of all, by the personality and the kindness of Patrick, our host with whom we have my wife and I immediately hit it off. The good mood and sharing are strong values to the Farigoule. At such a point that we feel at home friends. We also had the chance to meet other guests of Brittany and the North with whom we share aperitifs, petanque, pool... So thank you Patrick for this wonderful week we are not ready to forget! So for all those who love people, sharing, and good humor, come blindly to the Farigoule!

Discover this accommodation
#16681 Provençal House Baudinard-sur-Verdon
5/5 - Stunning

The House is very comfortable, the owner very friendly, we were quite satisfied with our stay. The environment is beautiful, perfect beaches with crystal clear waters. I recommend it for anyone seeking quiet holidays double at sea.

Discover this accommodation
#35526 Villa Stavros
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We rented this beautiful house with friends for St. Patrick's day. It is functional, very large and perfect for a large family or a large number of people. The view of the lough corrib is beautiful. David Pearson is a particularly attentive and considerate, host with which contacts are fast and very friendly.
We strongly recommend this rental for his calm, his view. and its proximity to Galway (40 minutes).

Discover this accommodation
#23302 House Headford
5/5 - Very Nice

From the first moments that come in contact with Christina, with the courtesy and the quality ... you understand that by your trust in what you provide, make a good start to have a good holiday!

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
5/5 - Perfect

Hello, we're going to back one week of vacation at the villa and I must say that we had a very nice time.

Everything is as described and the owner is listening. The pool and the villa are very clean. Relaxing week in a soothing place.

We will return with great pleasure Laurence

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Extra

Estuvinos me and my family in this wonderful house located in the beautiful city of Santiago de Cuba.

A place located right in the heart of the city, very close to all importantres to visit.

Alina C.
Owner
23/03/2018
Thank you friend, a pleasure to have you at home, come back soon
Discover this accommodation
#41918 Town House Santiago de Cuba
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a great stay!
The cabin is comfortable and well located (easy access and away from the road).
Inside, everything is done to make you feel at home.

Nothing is missing.

Discover this accommodation
#19937 Mountain Chalet Châtel
5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay. Christian greeted us with a smile and explained the attractions of the region.
Great decoration mix of China, vintage etc...
Our dog has adopted the enclosed garden.
Recommend...

Discover this accommodation
#40337 Villa Mers-les-Bains

Spacious rooms with storage. Pity that the beds are too small for adults in addition to 1 m 80.
4 of the rooms overlook the street, noisy.
Spacious although a bit dated and with torn sofas lounge.
Nice bathrooms.
Recently renovated kitchen, but average quality appliances.
Beautiful ski locker.
Sauna clean but untested.
Garden with swing which overlooks a building (not great for the jacuzzi...).


The household had not done at bottom (dust).

Black point: a very bad welcome from the owner, who does not ask how the stay was, and who makes up an object that disappeared while she did not state for them to arrive. Result we are obliged to proceed to checkout to get his deposit back!

We will not.

Outside Outside © JJH3 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#55881 Chalet La Chapelle-d'Abondance
5/5 - Very Suitable

Despite the grey weather, wonderful stay in a cosy cottage.

Discover this accommodation
#74978 Chalet Bungalow Vresse-sur-Semois
5/5 - Admirable

A charming house located on one end of an exceptional land, embracing the ocean and vibrating to the rhythm of the cycles of the sun, seasons and life itself.

From the wild to the tamed, nature is resplendent, both around the house and further on other sites! In the house there is also a buffet of brochures listing many things to do or visit.

Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌ © DylanC @CC
The sun behind the House The sun behind the House © DylanC @CC
A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes © DylanC @CC
Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same!Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same! © DylanC @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
5/5 - Admirable

Really very well. In good condition, excellent location and very well appointed apartment.

The apartment is well located and we had a great stay with attentive staff.

Close to beach, shops, restaurant, bus in short really ideal as vacation rental.

Value for money unbeatable and my stay!

Thank you

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Lovely bright home with all the comforts.
Everything was really clean and in perfect condition.
Everything is done to make the makers the most pleasant stay possible. Everything has been planned down to the last detail. In addition, he is very quiet, a real treat!

The heated pool is a very appreciable must.

We really had a great vacation.

Discover this accommodation
#50101 Villa Méjannes-le-Clap
5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very well located next to the bus stop, Metro marks of Pombal 5 minutes.
Lead to the centre takes another 5 minutes, so perfect.

Report quality / price very good, the apartment is very clean and sunny.

The owners have prepared everything for our reception: delicate attentions with fruits, coffee and butter! Thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
3.5/5 - Right

Winter's tale in Morinesio. We were allowed to spend a week in the snow-covered Morinesio with 14 people. The small town is beautiful! Paolo has received us warmly and care of all. The double rooms are very nice and the cuisine of Massimo absolutely recommended!

Discover this accommodation
#41060 Typical House Stroppo

The ad mentions 1 bedroom but isn't true, there is a room with beds and small table.la room is dark, no clarity due to the north facing. Please turn on the lights the day to see. It lacks the kettle, coffeemaker, bowls... TV malfunction and of another era: she's just good at change, no terrace. The fridge which is too cold: no way to fix because button is stuck. Missing amenities in the bathroom..., 10 days after we left looking for another more correct rental, rental supposedly for 3 people I don't know or they put the 3rd!

Kitchen areaKitchen area © chalbosq @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70417 Studio Flat Santa Luzia
4/5 - Sensational

Fine home, large and clean. The owners are there but you will see them hardly, lots of privacy.

Discover this accommodation
#5196 Flat-Apartments Matrei in Osttirol
5/5 - Wonderful

Several years have passed since I stayed in the apartment of Scerne di Pineto (at the time the portal is not allowed to post reviews), but I have a wonderful memory of my vacation in Abruzzo. The region is waiting to be discovered, in addition to the sea there are many beautiful places in terms of both natural and artistic. The apartment is as you can see in the photo, comfortably furnished, spotless and complete with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday with no problems. The sea is very near the House (100-150 mt). The area lends itself to be visited also by bike, thanks to the bike trail that runs through kilometers and kilometers of coastline, between the sea and pine forest. The owners are very friendly, welcoming and ready to accept every request and to provide information on things to see and discover. Very good local cuisine, with typical restaurants at fair prices. Highly recommended.

The kitchen, colorful and functionalThe kitchen, colorful and functional © MARIAPIA @CC
The promenade at 100 meters from the apartmentThe promenade at 100 meters from the apartment © MARIAPIA @CC
The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike)The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike) © MARIAPIA @CC
Roseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from ScerneRoseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from Scerne © MARIAPIA @CC
One of the beaches in the areaOne of the beaches in the area © MARIAPIA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#62594 Flat-Apartments Scerne di Pineto
5/5 - Great

Corfu is wonderful, the accommodation is in a lovely location, close to the sea, a wonderful swimming pool (with sunbeds and umbrellas, great quality and with space tub) available free to all holidaymakers in the area). In a few minutes you can reach the various parts of the island, the roads are quite smooth and easy. The apartment is small but comfortable, complete with everything. The owners are friendly and helpful to respond and intervene if necessary. Highly recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#9181 Studio Flat Acharavi
3.5/5 - Very Good

Want to come back... who knows maybe next year?

Discover this accommodation
#1794 Flat-Apartments Aime-la-Plagne
4.5/5 - Stunning

Nice apartment, well designed and functional. The kindness and availability of the owners were supportive having some health problems (thanks to the fishes of the corner stone!); We will never thank them enough. the pleasure of the pool, the proximity of Triolet, beaches, from "Popo" (traditional local supermarket where you can find everything) makes a perfect place to visit the North and East of the island. Very good quality-price ratio, it should note the presence of a cleaning lady once a week.

Discover this accommodation
#12280 Flat-Apartments Trou aux Biches
4/5 - Wonderful

We are regulars at the bed and breakfast and we were charmed by the quality of the reception of the Jonquière.

We immediately felt at home. The House is very nice and the master of the House puts you at ease upon arrival. Meals are simple but very good with local produce (including rillettes!). If you want to stroll there is a forest just nearby.

We recommend this b & b!

Discover this accommodation
#30327 Typical House Bouloire

House run down and badly maintained, not consistent with the pictures, dating. The garden seems abandoned, the pool is dirty (absolutely ineffective robot), the terraces colonised by weeds. The floor carpet is questionable and stained, the room revealing huge traces of limestone. The furniture is damaged. The House, walls, floors, dishes are dirty. None of the bikes were functioning. Shameful value.

Furniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of AskewFurniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of Askew © NoAxTo @CC
Broken shower bar - room of the DRCBroken shower bar - room of the DRC © NoAxTo @CC
Apparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen tableApparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen table © NoAxTo @CC
Questionable and ancient utensilsQuestionable and ancient utensils © NoAxTo @CC
Discover this accommodation
#35763 Villa Le Pian-Médoc
4/5 - Impeccable

Hostess very welcoming and very neat apartment.
We felt like at home

Véronique D.
Owner
24/02/2018
Thank you for your compliments. It's a pleasure to see you again :)
Discover this accommodation
#76705 Flat-Apartments Castell-Platja d'Aro
5/5 - Excellent

We recommend this place wholeheartedly - it was above expectations.

Beautiful and very big olive garden, own entrance right into the sea, walking distance to a great local fish restaurant. The house is spacious and with a genuine rural ambiance, kitchen is huge and well equipped, two terraces and a cosy fire place in the main room.

We liked it very much and have profited from the garden and house as much as we could.

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Gorgeous

I needed a support for an important visit to the hospital by Cona, I called 4 days earlier, I found comfortable room and helpful owners

the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
the bathroomthe bathroom © CostanzaF @CC
the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21895 Flat-Apartments Ferrara
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The House is beautiful. Very good location and cared for to the smallest detail.

Just one catch: some bathtubs and showers in the House do not have shade, which is aggravated because the shower heads are clogged and water splashes by all sides.

This is the only downside. That you shower and gets all lost. The bathroom of the room above has no curtain in the window, which you see from the street.

Discover this accommodation
#675 House Fuendetodos
4/5 - Magnificent

Small apartment but good team whatever kitchen or storage level.

The apartment is located close to shops, restaurants and the ski with the chairlift runs nearby.

There is an outdoor Parking for car.

We loved the view!

Discover this accommodation
#30753 Flat-Apartments Entrèves
4.5/5 - Unequalled

This House out waves zen upon entry; We sy feels good right now.
The garden was sunny! in February in the South! Hotel is warm and friendly with lots of advice and the Bay-of-sum beautiful.

Seas the baths beach is next to foot: great!

Discover this accommodation
#40337 Villa Mers-les-Bains
5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two days this House it was paradise thanks to man his ship is great we did the surf is perfect.
Thanks again for the pot we remember the planter SuperbeComme pool Jacuzzi again thank you and see you soon

Discover this accommodation
#61185 Studio Flat Ngor
5/5 - Superb

This was a perfect cottage. We fell in love with it and have re-booked next year. Everything about it was so lovely. It was excellent for seeing the lake district & the Yorkshire dales.

There was plenty or fell walking straight from the cottage door. Sedbergh had everything you could want and was about 7 miles away.

Steve H.
Owner
16/02/2018
Dear Sue.
Thank you for your kind comments, it really is much appreciated and thanks, also for booking again this year, it's always reassuring to know
we're getting it right.
Discover this accommodation
#44327 Stone-Built House Ravenstonedale
4/5 - Good

Christiane is a warm and welcoming hostess she we to concocted of superb tour off the beaten track again thank you and congratulations!

Discover this accommodation
#56524 House Güllük
5/5 - Very Suitable

We were not in Brittany for the first time, but this was our best stay so far, since the House exudes an intense Breton atmosphere. A kitchen where you can cook really good and plenty of room for all, also on the grounds you will find his quiet place. The House is equipped as specified, there remain many details from the original state and give you a homely feeling. Plouha retains much original, this is still not a large tourist crowd and there are individual places and shops. Who takes his bike, will catch the morning tour to the baguette as a relaxing feel. The owners are really nice and helpful, you get good tips if you want them. You get accurate directions and has intensive contact even before the holiday. Actually you would have to come here again...!

relaxing beachesrelaxing beaches © GabrieleV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#61153 Longere style Farmhouse Plouha
5/5 - Extraordinary

Thank you both for a great stay. Chimney fires, the beauty of the landscape, surrounding hiking

Discover this accommodation
#60932 Stone-Built House Chirols
5/5 - Superb

Very pleasant stay, the hotel has a summer residence with much green space outside and parking is very convenient, the beach comes in 3 minutes walk and there are many restaurants nearby ... Simple yet very comfortable and functional ... I recommend it very much at all.

My view from the apartment.My view from the apartment. © RobertaBar @CC
Discover this accommodation
#62783 Flat-Apartments Cirò Marina
4.5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage beautifully located with great view on the Mont Blanc massif is about 500 metres walk from a nice lift to the former on the local board where children's ski courses begin and whence your connection with the immense ski resort of Saint-Gervais and Megeve. (Escape)

Discover this accommodation
#65700 Wooden Chalet Saint-Nicolas-de-Véroce
4/5 - Extraordinary

Courtesy, kindness and a lovely place where we had a wonderful holiday. Calasetta is also a welcoming country with strong traditions of Liguria easily integrated into the culture of Sardinia, an enchanted place and rich in culture.

Discover this accommodation
#7602 Villa Calasetta
4.5/5 - Wonderful

A House which are three houses, with a beautiful courtyard in common, which at night becomes a spectacular film room honoring the name of the House of cinema. Decorated with exquisite taste, you can find film fans winks to all its corners.
Overwhelming collection of films available to all. And books are also indispensable titles about the seventh art.
You have to upload to your roof on cloudless nights. The contemplation of completely starry sky is hard to forget.
Tranquillity, warmth, all this and more you will find in this corner of the South, ideal for families, couples, lonely...
And don't forget to say hello to Mayte, alma mater of all. His sympathy, his passion, his knowledge of the region added a plus to your stay. Let yourself be advised by it. And, do not hesitate, become.

Teresa M.
Owner
13/02/2018
Dear Jose Maria, we are glad you enjoyed both with and at La Casa del Cine in Níjar, we thank you in particular for allowing us to FOCUS on our love for Cinema, sometimes we do not realize what we have. We hope to have you again!
Discover this accommodation
#13260 Village House Níjar
5/5 - Very Nice

Apartment very well located in the Centre of the city. Cleaning, decoration and exceptional equipment, a luxury. Treatment with the proprietary excellent. The city, a charm, Salamanca always thrilled. Good experience, to repeat, highly recommended.

Spell of the Salamancan night.Spell of the Salamancan night. © RaulMSanchez @CC
Rocío S.
Owner
13/02/2018
Thank you very much for the assessment Raúl.

We hope to see you again very soon in our Vacational Apartment La Rana de Salamanca.

Greetings and see
you soon.
Rocío Sendín.
Discover this accommodation
#32377 Flat-Apartments Salamanca
4/5 - Very Suitable

We stayed a great stay at the villa Jador Fort of France. Indeed, it is ideally located, it allows to visit the North and the South, by finding the quiet evening by the very large swimming pool.

Description matches at any point of the announcement with just a small clarification to the level of accessibility. Indeed, there is a grand staircase down to the level of the villa which could annoy some people. We were a couple, but there really is a lot of space even for 6 persons.

We recommend no problem, the owners are friendly, available, and discreet while living on the premises.

We thank them for their hospitality.

Hugues and Sandrine DW

Discover this accommodation
#44021 Stone-Built House Fort-de-France
4/5 - Grandiose

We are a family of 6 persons including baby, toddler, and in-laws dog and spent 1 week end August 2017 in Mavro Lithari. We felt very well in the home and in the surrounding area, just a few hundred metres away (sand) beaches in different bays are suitable for swimming, lying and playing wonderfully, great beach bars, tavernas and restaurants on the waterfront We have appreciated the air-conditioning in the two bedrooms small snack but also the lunch or dinner, in the House, and the garden veranda in the garden! You again!

Discover this accommodation
#55364 Flat-Apartments Mavro Lithari
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Hi recently I have hosted with my family in the apartment the frog in Salamanca, a highly recommended city to visit (at least I am in love with this city and its people).

I had the luck and the pleasure of staying in the apartment the frog, very centrally located, 5 minutes walk from the Plaza Mayor, opposite with supermarkets, a pharmacy right on the side, in a neighborhood very differentiated, exclusive and very quiet.

The apartment is new, very clean, furnished very tastefully, it has the possibility (optional) use the parking for the car, to get around the city, it is not necessary to use the vehicle, the apartment is ideal for four people, not a detail to make pleasant the stay and the owners very friendly and attentive to every need.

We were very comfortable in those days we spent in the city, without a doubt that when you return to Salamanca repeat stay at the apartment.

Greetings to Rocio and her husband, congratulations on the taste of decorating and organizing the living room of the apartment as well as the quality of the furniture, thank you for your attentions.

Rocío S.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you very much in advance, for the time that Sandra has taken you, to make the evaluation of our holiday accommodation La Rana de Salamanca, I am very grateful.

I am pleased to know that your stay in our accommodation far exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again very soon.

Regards, and thank you very much.
Rocío Sendín.
Discover this accommodation
#32377 Flat-Apartments Salamanca
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great course, only 2 blocks from the beach – especially the two swimming pools are great,

Small pool - hierKleiner pool Small pool - hierKleiner pool © Cub @CC
Discover this accommodation
#31343 Flat-Apartments Fort Lauderdale
4/5 - Extra

I have spent my vacation in July 2017. In one word great. Of course the weather is an important factor but apart from the ever-present Sun in Tuscany, I found it at Sun mobile home really motivated. Equipped with every comfort and tranquillity. And that for a reasonable amount. I come more often!

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thanks for the review, we as Dutch people do our very best to keep the accommodation super nice!
Discover this accommodation
#5326 Mobile Home Viareggio
4/5 - Unforgettable

We have a top holiday. Mobile home was fine, the campsite provided for all our needs, Viareggio is a really nice place. That goes for the whole of Tuscany that is good from this campsite.

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you for your response and hope to receive you again in Italy.
Discover this accommodation
#5326 Mobile Home Viareggio
5/5 - Impeccable

We just spend 1 night in 'The House in the Woods' and we would definitely stay there again.

Jean-Pierre welcomed us warmly and we felt at home immediately especially thanks to the fire lit in the stove just before we arrived.

Rest assured, is not this stove that heats the apartment exclusively, radiators, so there, it's not cold and it is not necessary to get up at night to feed him.
The photos are quite consistent with reality.
It is a great location, very nice apartment where nothing is missing.

Clean! Kitchen very well equipped for cooking meals and breakfasts, everything is in very good condition and works great.

Lounge area with many great comfortable chairs. Relaxing and harmonious decoration.

Wifi is perfect, fast and stable. Small corner office good practice to work.

A few steps lead to the party room. Separate WC, bathroom with shower and bath. Very good beds, blackout curtains. Great night, thanks to the quiet of the place.

Parking the car inside the property.

In summary, totally happy with our passage to 'The House in the Woods'.

Thank you Jean-Pierre and don't change anything.

Discover this accommodation
#49113 Wooden House Soucelles
4.5/5 - Good

We had a great stay in Lisbon!

Adelina hosting has helped make the stay perfect. Everything is true to the description of the ad and we fully share previous reviews about the kindness and availability of the owner of the premises.

In addition to the provisions in the fridge and gifts (chocolates and bouquet of flowers) home decoration is elegant and refined with lots of small subtle details that reflect work done with love and care.

Example of ' receive ' Adelina Bravo and thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
5/5 - Superb

This is the third time now that I choose "The seven" as a place of vacation.

With this mountain of sight, the panorama is breathtaking. The ballads are many and stone is a fabulous guide, that adapts to each level.
The Spain is less than an hour. And the sea is no further! So, we're never bored.

The apartment is equipped for two people. Nothing is missing. The atmosphere prevailing there is healthy and soothing. Always sunny.

I am very happy with my stay and I will come back. I recommend "The seven" without hesitation.

Thanks to my guests.

Market to the puig of the estelle.Market to the puig of the estelle. © CoralineLemal @CC
Point of viewPoint of view © CoralineLemal @CC
Sea in sant Marti of El empordiaSea in sant Marti of El empordia © CoralineLemal @CC
Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
4.5/5 - Superb

The loft with its tropical garden is a marvel.
A great team the night Jacuzzi pool in the day and the boat owner to go partying again thank you!

Discover this accommodation
#61185 Studio Flat Ngor
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Good choice for a relaxing vacation.

The apartment is clean, kept, the kitchen is well equipped.

From the balcony there is a very nice view of the bay with the possibility of watching sunrise at breakfast.
Sun loungers are available on the beach, and a place to relax in the shade.

It's a place where we still like to go back.

Panorama view from the beachPanorama view from the beach © ValerianD @CC
Tivat BayTivat Bay © ValerianD @CC
Sunset in port TivatSunset in port Tivat © ValerianD @CC
Discover this accommodation
#37332 Flat-Apartments Radovići
5/5 - Excellent

Great place for a peaceful vacation between sea and mountain, Anne and Pierre are charming and attentive hosts.

The apartment is ideally located, close to shops. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The accommodation is comfortable, well equipped.

The view of the mountain and the balcony facing South are a plus.

We recommend this rental with your eyes closed!

Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
5/5 - Perfect

As soon as we arrived, we have not had time ringing, Adelina we aattendait.

The rest of the stay was pronounced this caring permanent and discreet. Our hostess and her husband have prepared us a complete ultra for sightseeing, shopping, find the post, use public transit...

The apartment very comfortable conforms to the description, but what is not said is all the attentions of our guests: fruit, juice, butter, the and herbal teas, jam, flowers, big library.

Only a grief mind would find something to complain about!
The location is ideal to reach all corners of the city by public transport very close.

In 40 years of rental across Europe, I have never benefited from a perfect quality/price ratio. You can rent with confidence.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Flat-Apartments Lisbon
5/5 - Wonderful

We were guests in 2016 and I must say that we received a great treatment for Pines Lords helpfulness and courtesy.

The place is lovely and optimal for a family given the proximity to the sea. Costa rei is a very pretty place though small, the beach is perfect for kids.

We hope to return.

Nice gardenNice garden © CarloPar @CC
The housesThe houses © CarloPar @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17210 House Costa Rei
4.5/5 - Sensational

Our second time at the villa. This time we had the use of the new (since our last stay) tower bedroom which was ideal for us as we traveled with our son and his family, which meant they had a whole side to the villa to themselves and we had somewhere quiet to retreat to!
Villa is well equipped and was exactly as stated in the literature.

Would wholeheartedly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely location. You definitely need a car to explore the area and a powerful one to get up the steep hills.

Owners really helpful. Perfect and hope to go back there soon.

Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks.Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks. © paulmich @CC
Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace  Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace © paulmich @CC
Michele S.
Owner
26/01/2018
Many thanks for this lovely review, we do endeavour to make your holiday as enjoyable and relaxing as possible, and it's nice to know it's appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Discover this accommodation
#50104 Villa Pego
5/5 - Perfect

First of all,

Vivi and Gary thank you very much for the great hospitality you offered me during the time of my stay!
I can only say good things about the apartment and the area where the apartment is located. During the day you can enjoy nice blue beaches with wonderfall and clear water and during the night there is a variety of restaurans and bars you can choose to go to. Everything important you need is 5 minutes max. away by car.

Its the perfect place for people who just want to relax and forget about all the stress from the normal daily routine.

Again, thank you very much. I am already looking forward to visit Greece and this place again!

Discover this accommodation
#55364 Flat-Apartments Mavro Lithari
5/5 - Perfect

All around a great holiday! Plenty of Sun, warmth and relaxation. For active, there are many ways, cycling or canoeing, hiking etc.. This stroll through the farmer's markets in various cities of the surroundings beautiful!

Service and assistance 1A, very friendly and helpful.

The House grounds itself invites only to feel good. Decorated with a lot of love, we find class.

Everything in the heart during the holiday, we will be back.

Discover this accommodation
#51573 Provençal House Propiac
5/5 - Excellent

In addition to the titrated couldn't tell, and in fact the only thing I can do is come back in late June with family and friends.

The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
25/01/2018
Hi Juliana.
See you soon in June!
Kisses to everyone.
Discover this accommodation
#57941 Triplex Cardedu
5/5 - Unequalled

Great friendliness of the owners. Beautiful discovery of the nature of the Pyrenees and a wealth of history through the villages, monuments, abbeys,... with the added regional products: time of cherries and local wine quality and abundance!
Very nice apartment and functional for two people.

Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
4.5/5 - Extra

We have spent 2 weeks in La Linbrisanne and were very welcomed by the two owners.

We had quite a few golf stuff with us and were glad we could Park close to the entrance.
The House has a good atmosphere with many authentic elements of the original farmhouse. It is certainly not a standard holiday house with its decor and there was proper.

In short, we have enjoyed the area, are tasty went shopping in Maastricht and Aachen, and especially lazy read a nice book on the spacious terrace with a delicious glass of wine around the clock by five.

Discover this accommodation
#10544 Tudor style house Sippenaeken
5/5 - Admirable

Since the year 2000 I spend my vacation in the residence ARINELLA at least one or two times per year and have a rest this very well, because the facility is ideally located near the beach with railway connection to Calvi or l'Ile Rousse.

At night, it's totally calm and you can sleep almost better than at home. The resort is well maintained, the comfort increases from year to year.

A stay at the residence ARINELLA is absolutely recommended.

View of the Citadel of CalviView of the Citadel of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Looking Punta CaldanuLooking Punta Caldanu © DietmarK @CC
La Revellata peninsulaLa Revellata peninsula © DietmarK @CC
Bay of CalviBay of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Gulf of PortoGulf of Porto © DietmarK @CC
Discover this accommodation
#57911 Flat-Apartments Lumio
5/5 - Extra

This condo had everything we needed and was directly on the beach.

We will definitely be back.

Discover this accommodation
#58008 Traditional accommodation Marco Island
5/5 - Remarkable

Apartment, beautiful weather, friendly owners and nice neighbors!

The recipe for a perfect holiday...

Discover this accommodation
#34563 Flat-Apartments Arles-sur-Tech
5/5 - Excellent

The Villa is very nice there's plenty of room inside and out is very good for family vacations.
The village is very quiet, the Lagoa de Óbidos is just to read a few km. compliments to the Owner because he was always very friendly

Nelson G.
Owner
24/01/2018
Thank you, Mr. Joaquim,
You are always welcome at Villa Gonçalo.
Discover this accommodation
#21095 Villa Nadadouro
5/5 - Extra

We were all, family, children, and family very comfortable, with all kinds of tea in the House, and a wonderful view.

Of course, urbanization, has everything, pool, spa, playground, tennis court, squash... Even restaurant, in summer...

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... Repeat as soon as possible...

Views from the master bedroomViews from the master bedroom © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Views from the lounge by nightViews from the lounge by night © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Discover this accommodation
#31300 Villa O Grove
4.5/5 - Extra

We rented this cottage for 8 months as we build our House.
It was a great happiness we are living in this beautiful large cottage neat and very warm as the owners. The decoration was chosen with delight and many tastes according to feng-shui art.

In short, bous we recommend, this cottage!

Discover this accommodation
#16951 Former Farm Coutisse
5/5 - Unequalled

We loved living in this beautiful House. The space is great and the owners are very hospitable.

We rented it for 8 months, because my husband and months to build our House.

This House has been decorated in a very warm and friendly way.

Really, we recommend this cottage, it is a quiet and relaxing place.

Discover this accommodation
#16951 Former Farm Coutisse
5/5 - Unequalled

We stayed in Mala Boutique in january and it was really nice.
The island is beautiful and the bikini beach is near the hotel.
They offer daily excursions. we took 3 excursions
also they arrange us the Transfer back to airport

Dhangethi bikini beach Dhangethi bikini beach © LubaL @CC
Discover this accommodation
#18576 Villa Dhangethi
5/5 - Wonderful

Family welcome, comfortable home and quiet area.

We will definitely be back

Discover this accommodation
#67385 Flat-Apartments Marina di Campo
4.5/5 - Excellent

We have been here in February 2017. We are still in love with this House and looking for a similar accommodation. What was it tastefully.
We felt right at home. We were received with homemade cake in a warm House. Delicious, those two fires. We have enjoyed.

We choose never for the same accommodation or environment, but if we were to do so then we went here for sure.

Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen.Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen. © AnnekeMaessen @CC
Discover this accommodation
#77534 Typical House Escombres-et-le-Chesnois
5/5 - Admirable

Modern, clean, big and comfortable apartment, we came back soon.

Thanks

View from the balconyView from the balcony © LOGANG @CC
Discover this accommodation
#71960 Aparthotel Ustroń
4.5/5 - Extra

We had a very nice stay in your villa, very clean.

Thanks for these delicious local meals and these succulent lobster prepared by Flavio and served by Tania and Victor.

See you soon can be, without the cash!

Thanks Tania for salsa classes.

Discover absolutely.

Maryse and Jean-Manuel, Sylvie and Poly, Antonia and José, Fatima and Antonio.

Discover this accommodation
#47022 Villa Brisas del Mar
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Living myself in Paris and friends of mine visiting, we needed a bigger place for them to stay and meet. Marta's place was really nice and quite cosy, perfect for us. The area is great! Also super well connected to all of Paris. We'll keep this address and my friends will be back ASAP.
Thank you, Marta!

Discover this accommodation
#59061 Studio Flat Paris 18th district
4.5/5 - Magnificent

Very beautiful, modern apartment and super friendly hosts. also located in the middle of impressionater and incredibly beautiful nature! horizontal idyllic and quiet location at the edge of the forest and so central (only 3 min walk to the coop, post).

All around perfect!

right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top!right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top! © cs1188 @CC
the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia)the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia) © cs1188 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#23829 Flat-Apartments Pontresina