HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Unequalled

This House out waves zen upon entry; We sy feels good right now.
The garden was sunny! in February in the South! Hotel is warm and friendly with lots of advice and the Bay-of-sum beautiful.

Seas the baths beach is next to foot: great!

5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two days this House it was paradise thanks to man his ship is great we did the surf is perfect.
Thanks again for the pot we remember the planter SuperbeComme pool Jacuzzi again thank you and see you soon

5/5 - Superb

This was a perfect cottage. We fell in love with it and have re-booked next year. Everything about it was so lovely. It was excellent for seeing the lake district & the Yorkshire dales.

There was plenty or fell walking straight from the cottage door. Sedbergh had everything you could want and was about 7 miles away.

Steve H.
Owner
16/02/2018
Dear Sue.
Thank you for your kind comments, it really is much appreciated and thanks, also for booking again this year, it's always reassuring to know
we're getting it right.
4/5 - Good

Christiane is a warm and welcoming hostess she we to concocted of superb tour off the beaten track again thank you and congratulations!

5/5 - Very Suitable

We were not in Brittany for the first time, but this was our best stay so far, since the House exudes an intense Breton atmosphere. A kitchen where you can cook really good and plenty of room for all, also on the grounds you will find his quiet place. The House is equipped as specified, there remain many details from the original state and give you a homely feeling. Plouha retains much original, this is still not a large tourist crowd and there are individual places and shops. Who takes his bike, will catch the morning tour to the baguette as a relaxing feel. The owners are really nice and helpful, you get good tips if you want them. You get accurate directions and has intensive contact even before the holiday. Actually you would have to come here again...!

relaxing beachesrelaxing beaches © GabrieleV @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

Thank you both for a great stay. Chimney fires, the beauty of the landscape, surrounding hiking

5/5 - Superb

Very pleasant stay, the hotel has a summer residence with much green space outside and parking is very convenient, the beach comes in 3 minutes walk and there are many restaurants nearby ... Simple yet very comfortable and functional ... I recommend it very much at all.

My view from the apartment.My view from the apartment. © RobertaBar @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage beautifully located with great view on the Mont Blanc massif is about 500 metres walk from a nice lift to the former on the local board where children's ski courses begin and whence your connection with the immense ski resort of Saint-Gervais and Megeve. (Escape)

4/5 - Extraordinary

Courtesy, kindness and a lovely place where we had a wonderful holiday. Calasetta is also a welcoming country with strong traditions of Liguria easily integrated into the culture of Sardinia, an enchanted place and rich in culture.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

A House which are three houses, with a beautiful courtyard in common, which at night becomes a spectacular film room honoring the name of the House of cinema. Decorated with exquisite taste, you can find film fans winks to all its corners.
Overwhelming collection of films available to all. And books are also indispensable titles about the seventh art.
You have to upload to your roof on cloudless nights. The contemplation of completely starry sky is hard to forget.
Tranquillity, warmth, all this and more you will find in this corner of the South, ideal for families, couples, lonely...
And don't forget to say hello to Mayte, alma mater of all. His sympathy, his passion, his knowledge of the region added a plus to your stay. Let yourself be advised by it. And, do not hesitate, become.

Teresa M.
Owner
13/02/2018
Dear Jose Maria, we are glad you enjoyed both with and at La Casa del Cine in Níjar, we thank you in particular for allowing us to FOCUS on our love for Cinema, sometimes we do not realize what we have. We hope to have you again!
5/5 - Very Nice

Apartment very well located in the Centre of the city. Cleaning, decoration and exceptional equipment, a luxury. Treatment with the proprietary excellent. The city, a charm, Salamanca always thrilled. Good experience, to repeat, highly recommended.

Spell of the Salamancan night.Spell of the Salamancan night. © RaulMSanchez @CC
Rocío S.
Owner
13/02/2018
Thank you very much for the assessment Raúl.

We hope to see you again very soon in our Vacational Apartment La Rana de Salamanca.

Greetings and see
you soon.
Rocío Sendín.
4/5 - Very Suitable

We stayed a great stay at the villa Jador Fort of France. Indeed, it is ideally located, it allows to visit the North and the South, by finding the quiet evening by the very large swimming pool.

Description matches at any point of the announcement with just a small clarification to the level of accessibility. Indeed, there is a grand staircase down to the level of the villa which could annoy some people. We were a couple, but there really is a lot of space even for 6 persons.

We recommend no problem, the owners are friendly, available, and discreet while living on the premises.

We thank them for their hospitality.

Hugues and Sandrine DW

5/5 - Perfect

We spent a great stay in this apartment in Mindelo. Our hosts made very welcome us. The House is tastefully decorated and well equipped with all the amenities.

4/5 - Grandiose

We are a family of 6 persons including baby, toddler, and in-laws dog and spent 1 week end August 2017 in Mavro Lithari. We felt very well in the home and in the surrounding area, just a few hundred metres away (sand) beaches in different bays are suitable for swimming, lying and playing wonderfully, great beach bars, tavernas and restaurants on the waterfront We have appreciated the air-conditioning in the two bedrooms small snack but also the lunch or dinner, in the House, and the garden veranda in the garden! You again!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

Hi recently I have hosted with my family in the apartment the frog in Salamanca, a highly recommended city to visit (at least I am in love with this city and its people).

I had the luck and the pleasure of staying in the apartment the frog, very centrally located, 5 minutes walk from the Plaza Mayor, opposite with supermarkets, a pharmacy right on the side, in a neighborhood very differentiated, exclusive and very quiet.

The apartment is new, very clean, furnished very tastefully, it has the possibility (optional) use the parking for the car, to get around the city, it is not necessary to use the vehicle, the apartment is ideal for four people, not a detail to make pleasant the stay and the owners very friendly and attentive to every need.

We were very comfortable in those days we spent in the city, without a doubt that when you return to Salamanca repeat stay at the apartment.

Greetings to Rocio and her husband, congratulations on the taste of decorating and organizing the living room of the apartment as well as the quality of the furniture, thank you for your attentions.

Rocío S.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you very much in advance, for the time that Sandra has taken you, to make the evaluation of our holiday accommodation La Rana de Salamanca, I am very grateful.

I am pleased to know that your stay in our accommodation far exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again very soon.

Regards, and thank you very much.
Rocío Sendín.
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great course, only 2 blocks from the beach – especially the two swimming pools are great,

Small pool - hierKleiner pool Small pool - hierKleiner pool © Cub @CC
4/5 - Extra

I have spent my vacation in July 2017. In one word great. Of course the weather is an important factor but apart from the ever-present Sun in Tuscany, I found it at Sun mobile home really motivated. Equipped with every comfort and tranquillity. And that for a reasonable amount. I come more often!

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thanks for the review, we as Dutch people do our very best to keep the accommodation super nice!
4/5 - Unforgettable

We have a top holiday. Mobile home was fine, the campsite provided for all our needs, Viareggio is a really nice place. That goes for the whole of Tuscany that is good from this campsite.

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you for your response and hope to receive you again in Italy.
5/5 - Impeccable

We just spend 1 night in 'The House in the Woods' and we would definitely stay there again.

Jean-Pierre welcomed us warmly and we felt at home immediately especially thanks to the fire lit in the stove just before we arrived.

Rest assured, is not this stove that heats the apartment exclusively, radiators, so there, it's not cold and it is not necessary to get up at night to feed him.
The photos are quite consistent with reality.
It is a great location, very nice apartment where nothing is missing.

Clean! Kitchen very well equipped for cooking meals and breakfasts, everything is in very good condition and works great.

Lounge area with many great comfortable chairs. Relaxing and harmonious decoration.

Wifi is perfect, fast and stable. Small corner office good practice to work.

A few steps lead to the party room. Separate WC, bathroom with shower and bath. Very good beds, blackout curtains. Great night, thanks to the quiet of the place.

Parking the car inside the property.

In summary, totally happy with our passage to 'The House in the Woods'.

Thank you Jean-Pierre and don't change anything.

4.5/5 - Good

We had a great stay in Lisbon!

Adelina hosting has helped make the stay perfect. Everything is true to the description of the ad and we fully share previous reviews about the kindness and availability of the owner of the premises.

In addition to the provisions in the fridge and gifts (chocolates and bouquet of flowers) home decoration is elegant and refined with lots of small subtle details that reflect work done with love and care.

Example of ' receive ' Adelina Bravo and thank you!

5/5 - Superb

This is the third time now that I choose "The seven" as a place of vacation.

With this mountain of sight, the panorama is breathtaking. The ballads are many and stone is a fabulous guide, that adapts to each level.
The Spain is less than an hour. And the sea is no further! So, we're never bored.

The apartment is equipped for two people. Nothing is missing. The atmosphere prevailing there is healthy and soothing. Always sunny.

I am very happy with my stay and I will come back. I recommend "The seven" without hesitation.

Thanks to my guests.

Market to the puig of the estelle.Market to the puig of the estelle. © CoralineLemal @CC
Point of viewPoint of view © CoralineLemal @CC
Sea in sant Marti of El empordiaSea in sant Marti of El empordia © CoralineLemal @CC
4.5/5 - Superb

The loft with its tropical garden is a marvel.
A great team the night Jacuzzi pool in the day and the boat owner to go partying again thank you!

I was in this hotel 5 days and I can to say that this hotel the most terrible hotel in the world. A lot of mess, bad service and they stole our money.

We find before check in at the hotelWe find before check in at the hotel © ValeryF @CC
We find in the roomWe find in the room © ValeryF @CC
Cristina S.
Owner
14/11/2018
Good morning I am the owner of Villa Nordica, I read a review on my property that is not truthful because in the period specified by the lady who did the review I had no guests in the house also the attached photos are not of my structure, because our water are suspended and I do not recognize the tiles in the second picture because our apartments are equipped with parquet and not tiles and these two things you can easily check from the photos
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Good choice for a relaxing vacation.

The apartment is clean, kept, the kitchen is well equipped.

From the balcony there is a very nice view of the bay with the possibility of watching sunrise at breakfast.
Sun loungers are available on the beach, and a place to relax in the shade.

It's a place where we still like to go back.

Panorama view from the beachPanorama view from the beach © ValerianD @CC
Tivat BayTivat Bay © ValerianD @CC
Sunset in port TivatSunset in port Tivat © ValerianD @CC
4/5 - Superb

Perfect holidays. A large area with a large pool. The apartment was on the ground floor with a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool. The apartment and pool are always very politi. The complex has a beautiful garden with fruit trees and vegetables. And very fast on the sea and also in San Gimignano and Volterra. Luciano and an excellent host. Luciano is always there for you and always has a smile on her face. We are the 12th time Milla home with our son. Our son was 10 months old when we were there for the first time. Now come 13 years. That's why we feel very welcomed and we have come a long time ago. We are from Germany and we are always happy to return. Every year our son does not see the time to go on holiday with Luciano. Love the large pool and the Sea (and the Pizza:-)) When we are there and as a family and returns home.

Luciano C.
Owner
30/01/2018
Dearest friends;
Thank you for the beautiful words you wrote about Casa Milla and about us. It's always a pleasure to have you here and see that Julian
has become attached to the house and us. We consider him a German nephew and we are pleased to see that every year he grows up and is becoming a little man. Thanks again and see you in July. Luciano and all our families.
5/5 - Excellent

Great place for a peaceful vacation between sea and mountain, Anne and Pierre are charming and attentive hosts.

The apartment is ideally located, close to shops. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The accommodation is comfortable, well equipped.

The view of the mountain and the balcony facing South are a plus.

We recommend this rental with your eyes closed!

5/5 - Perfect

As soon as we arrived, we have not had time ringing, Adelina we aattendait.

The rest of the stay was pronounced this caring permanent and discreet. Our hostess and her husband have prepared us a complete ultra for sightseeing, shopping, find the post, use public transit...

The apartment very comfortable conforms to the description, but what is not said is all the attentions of our guests: fruit, juice, butter, the and herbal teas, jam, flowers, big library.

Only a grief mind would find something to complain about!
The location is ideal to reach all corners of the city by public transport very close.

In 40 years of rental across Europe, I have never benefited from a perfect quality/price ratio. You can rent with confidence.

5/5 - Wonderful

We were guests in 2016 and I must say that we received a great treatment for Pines Lords helpfulness and courtesy.

The place is lovely and optimal for a family given the proximity to the sea. Costa rei is a very pretty place though small, the beach is perfect for kids.

We hope to return.

Nice gardenNice garden © CarloPar @CC
The housesThe houses © CarloPar @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

Our second time at the villa. This time we had the use of the new (since our last stay) tower bedroom which was ideal for us as we traveled with our son and his family, which meant they had a whole side to the villa to themselves and we had somewhere quiet to retreat to!
Villa is well equipped and was exactly as stated in the literature.

Would wholeheartedly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely location. You definitely need a car to explore the area and a powerful one to get up the steep hills.

Owners really helpful. Perfect and hope to go back there soon.

Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks.Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks. © paulmich @CC
Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace  Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace © paulmich @CC
Michele S.
Owner
26/01/2018
Many thanks for this lovely review, we do endeavour to make your holiday as enjoyable and relaxing as possible, and it's nice to know it's appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5/5 - Perfect

First of all,

Vivi and Gary thank you very much for the great hospitality you offered me during the time of my stay!
I can only say good things about the apartment and the area where the apartment is located. During the day you can enjoy nice blue beaches with wonderfall and clear water and during the night there is a variety of restaurans and bars you can choose to go to. Everything important you need is 5 minutes max. away by car.

Its the perfect place for people who just want to relax and forget about all the stress from the normal daily routine.

Again, thank you very much. I am already looking forward to visit Greece and this place again!

5/5 - Perfect

For the third consecutive year, we spent our holidays at Casa Milla.
Good clean comfortable structure, belonging, common parts meticulous in detail, nice pool lighted at night, and as not enough garden and Orchard available to vacationers.

In 5/10 minutes to various beaches, as well as shopping malls and restaurants.

But the more star Casa Milla gets thanks to Luciano, the owner, always courteous and helpful and always with a smile and a cheerful Word for everyone.

ApartmentsApartments © Grefra @CC
PoolPool © Grefra @CC
Luciano C.
Owner
26/01/2018
Thanks for the nice words, it's a pleasure to host people like you, see you soon! Greetings
LUCIANO
5/5 - Perfect

All around a great holiday! Plenty of Sun, warmth and relaxation. For active, there are many ways, cycling or canoeing, hiking etc.. This stroll through the farmer's markets in various cities of the surroundings beautiful!

Service and assistance 1A, very friendly and helpful.

The House grounds itself invites only to feel good. Decorated with a lot of love, we find class.

Everything in the heart during the holiday, we will be back.

5/5 - Excellent

In addition to the titrated couldn't tell, and in fact the only thing I can do is come back in late June with family and friends.

The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
The Sardinian maskThe Sardinian mask © MoreiraJ @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
25/01/2018
Hi Juliana.
See you soon in June!
Kisses to everyone.
5/5 - Unequalled

Great friendliness of the owners. Beautiful discovery of the nature of the Pyrenees and a wealth of history through the villages, monuments, abbeys,... with the added regional products: time of cherries and local wine quality and abundance!
Very nice apartment and functional for two people.

4.5/5 - Extra

We have spent 2 weeks in La Linbrisanne and were very welcomed by the two owners.

We had quite a few golf stuff with us and were glad we could Park close to the entrance.
The House has a good atmosphere with many authentic elements of the original farmhouse. It is certainly not a standard holiday house with its decor and there was proper.

In short, we have enjoyed the area, are tasty went shopping in Maastricht and Aachen, and especially lazy read a nice book on the spacious terrace with a delicious glass of wine around the clock by five.

5/5 - Admirable

Since the year 2000 I spend my vacation in the residence ARINELLA at least one or two times per year and have a rest this very well, because the facility is ideally located near the beach with railway connection to Calvi or l'Ile Rousse.

At night, it's totally calm and you can sleep almost better than at home. The resort is well maintained, the comfort increases from year to year.

A stay at the residence ARINELLA is absolutely recommended.

View of the Citadel of CalviView of the Citadel of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Looking Punta CaldanuLooking Punta Caldanu © DietmarK @CC
La Revellata peninsulaLa Revellata peninsula © DietmarK @CC
Bay of CalviBay of Calvi © DietmarK @CC
Gulf of PortoGulf of Porto © DietmarK @CC
5/5 - Extra

This condo had everything we needed and was directly on the beach.

We will definitely be back.

5/5 - Remarkable

Apartment, beautiful weather, friendly owners and nice neighbors!

The recipe for a perfect holiday...

5/5 - Excellent

The Villa is very nice there's plenty of room inside and out is very good for family vacations.
The village is very quiet, the Lagoa de Óbidos is just to read a few km. compliments to the Owner because he was always very friendly

Nelson G.
Owner
24/01/2018
Thank you, Mr. Joaquim,
You are always welcome at Villa Gonçalo.
5/5 - Extra

We were all, family, children, and family very comfortable, with all kinds of tea in the House, and a wonderful view.

Of course, urbanization, has everything, pool, spa, playground, tennis court, squash... Even restaurant, in summer...

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... Repeat as soon as possible...

Views from the master bedroomViews from the master bedroom © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
Views from the lounge by nightViews from the lounge by night © JOSEABALSERANTES @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

We rented this cottage for 8 months as we build our House.
It was a great happiness we are living in this beautiful large cottage neat and very warm as the owners. The decoration was chosen with delight and many tastes according to feng-shui art.

In short, bous we recommend, this cottage!

5/5 - Unequalled

We loved living in this beautiful House. The space is great and the owners are very hospitable.

We rented it for 8 months, because my husband and months to build our House.

This House has been decorated in a very warm and friendly way.

Really, we recommend this cottage, it is a quiet and relaxing place.

5/5 - Sensational

A great stay with our teens in a villa cozy colonial type.

The home was more than cordial with the caretaker and his wife: Cocktail and Cupcakes localeux, samoussa, cake chilies.

Boys benefited every day with their mask and snorkel marine funds.

The guardian's brother took us whenever we would ask him to various beaches and organized us a quad output. Really great, no need to rent a car.

The neighborhood is fairly typical of the good memories so that before we left, we were in a hotel 5 * in Blue Bay well boring.

The gardenThe garden © Josephine565 @CC
5/5 - Unequalled

We stayed in Mala Boutique in january and it was really nice.
The island is beautiful and the bikini beach is near the hotel.
They offer daily excursions. we took 3 excursions
also they arrange us the Transfer back to airport

Dhangethi bikini beach Dhangethi bikini beach © LubaL @CC
5/5 - Wonderful

Family welcome, comfortable home and quiet area.

We will definitely be back

4.5/5 - Excellent

We have been here in February 2017. We are still in love with this House and looking for a similar accommodation. What was it tastefully.
We felt right at home. We were received with homemade cake in a warm House. Delicious, those two fires. We have enjoyed.

We choose never for the same accommodation or environment, but if we were to do so then we went here for sure.

Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen.Good start to cook in the well-equipped kitchen. © AnnekeMaessen @CC
5/5 - Admirable

Modern, clean, big and comfortable apartment, we came back soon.

Thanks

View from the balconyView from the balcony © LOGANG @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

We had a very nice stay in your villa, very clean.

Thanks for these delicious local meals and these succulent lobster prepared by Flavio and served by Tania and Victor.

See you soon can be, without the cash!

Thanks Tania for salsa classes.

Discover absolutely.

Maryse and Jean-Manuel, Sylvie and Poly, Antonia and José, Fatima and Antonio.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Living myself in Paris and friends of mine visiting, we needed a bigger place for them to stay and meet. Marta's place was really nice and quite cosy, perfect for us. The area is great! Also super well connected to all of Paris. We'll keep this address and my friends will be back ASAP.
Thank you, Marta!

4.5/5 - Magnificent

Very beautiful, modern apartment and super friendly hosts. also located in the middle of impressionater and incredibly beautiful nature! horizontal idyllic and quiet location at the edge of the forest and so central (only 3 min walk to the coop, post).

All around perfect!

right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top!right on the doorstep to the trail come, that leads to this wonderful views! Echt top! © cs1188 @CC
the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia)the bus is one super fast (10 minutes) in a the major ski areas (e.g. here skiing on corviglia) © cs1188 @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at!
The staff are so friendly and really sociable, the rooms and bathrooms are clean.
There is free breakfast and a free communal dinner every day, which u can sign up to; I don't know any other hostel that offers this.

They have a PS4 with many games such as fifa 18, a netflix account, sky TV with cinema and sports, and to top it all of a massive 70'' TV to make the most of it all.

I will deffo be back!

BreakfastBreakfast © SD33 @CC
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We just returned from a week at Monticello, a great week. The "casuccia" House is very nice, clean, comfortable. Well placed in the village, I recommend you to go there.

J.Pisson Paris

3/5 - Right

House is not new, but very clean and good maintenanced. Beach only some steps from the house, but not for little children when windy. In general all the beaches on Exuma are perfect and need just minutes to get them. There are a lot of groceries out of dates “use before” in refrigerator. Host are friendly, helpful. But! Keep in mind, you will see them everywhere and every time. They got in the house to check everything just we got out. He even get in bedroom when my wife and daughter were sleeping and woke her. Check out at 10 am.

© GolikR @CC
Out of shelf life.Out of shelf life. © GolikR @CC
5/5 - Magnificent

The pontoon at the end of the terrace makes it possible to dock the boat.
The outdoor summer kitchen is ideal for entertaining friends.
The owner is available 24 hours a day by mail or telephone and cuts in 4 to satisfy our every wish.
The swimming pool is at the end of the garden and the parking is secured by an electric barrier.

Perfect stay for my wife's 70th birthday!

To recommend :-)

Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you and best wishes for this new year!
5/5 - Gorgeous

What a pleasure to dock our boat to the private Pier that overlooks the terrace of the House.
We were able to enjoy every day of the summer kitchen with the refrigerator and the barbecue-plancha and the superb terrace partially shaded.
The pool is very clean, warm and calm with space to sleep in the Sun. There is the TV in the rooms! Small terrace of our House where we took our breakfast in the Sun.
The kitchen is super well equipped with all the necessary equipment.
We will stay at this great place!

Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea!Initially the House, we were able to discover wonderful places by the sea! © robinet @CC
Mireille M.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you Sir, looking forward to welcoming you there again!
5/5 - Grandiose

Me and my family booked two gorgeous villas, I stayed in Diamond villa, and what can i say about this fantastic experience.

Jacuzzis, two great pools, fantastic sunsets from our porches, friendly staff and most importantly very clean.

A great quiet luxury place, ideal for relaxing, and very close to the village Oia via an easy walking passage. Also the villas were very comfortable with a lot of space.

We will return next summer, and thats for sure.

Marcos K.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. With pleasure, we will be expecting you to stay at ''OIA SUNSET VILLAS'' whenever you want.
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We arranged this stay to enjoy Sardinia Ogliastra especially without that there were too many tourists.
Hikers every day we would change itinerary but surely we must mention the paths in the mountains (heels) of Osini and Ulassai. Great!
Now anyone who knows Sardinia Ogliastra can offer you know everything and especially the choice between the sea and the mountains in just 30.
Put a nice plate of culurgiones, a piece of "porceddu", Cannonau, Seadas and much, much more and is immediately delirium.
A hug to those who has been so gracious to us and give us the "right" straight.
Elen, Francis and the whole group.

try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh.try and catch me if you riuscite....eh...eh....eh. © MarcoMiele @CC
NiceNice © MarcoMiele @CC
Giorgio C.
Owner
16/01/2018
Thanks again for your return.
We are always happy to host you and your friends.
See you soon.
Giorgio and family.
5/5 - Unforgettable

Comfortable apartment, renovated and well equipped!
The apartment is very functional, clean and furnished with taste.

The view of Moorea is exceptional... one on the marina Taina is magical! What beautiful sunset nightly...

All the shops are in the immediate vicinity and Magali hospitality that ensures a perfect maintenance of the apartment is very warm and helpful.

View of the apartment the evening View of the apartment the evening © JuliaRa @CC
Eliana L.
Owner
16/01/2018
Wow, thank you Julie, for this beautiful comment, I was delighted to meet you, to participate in your happiness.
5/5 - Stunning

Ratings and so the notes speak for themselves!

Thanks again.

Relaxing in the middle of the forest

4/5 - Grandiose

Castelnuovo Dei Sabbioni: Enjoyed a week with a few friends in the great house of Jo and Tonny! Beautiful location, nice to come back after the trips but also super pleasant to move from one terrace to the other to relax by the pool or the hot tub or just enjoy the view over the Arno Valley. Then we are not talking about the great welcome with delicious homemade snacks (well, snacks, really lots of food after this is impossible). The house is equipped with all comforts, very charming furnishings, great beds, perfect!
The host Jo knows a lot about the area and gives tips on the way where you definitely have to take a look. In short: A very nice holiday in a beautiful environment.

5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice set of houses with lots of character and in the style of the region that can accommodate 40 people.
Good location, close to historic sites and Sarlat.
The decoration of the House is neat.
Friendly very helpful owners.
Cuisine of high quality local produce.
Exceptional memory for our anniversary. I highly recommend!

Michèle G.
Owner
13/01/2018
What a joy to know that you have been fully satisfied with your birthday weekend.
That's why we try to do the best.
Thank you very much and look forward
to seeing you again for another of your stays in Périgord Noir;
We wish you a very happy New Year 2018.

cordially

Michèle and Jean Pierre Gauderlot
5/5 - Sensational

Great location, comfortable house ideal for hiking beautiful house new bathroom fantastic terrace accomodating In the summer nzeker worth veelmte do in the area with the efhte bergklasiekers.

Nice after a day of hikingNice after a day of hiking © Jaap @CC
Breakfast on terraceBreakfast on terrace © Jaap @CC
The Mont BlancThe Mont Blanc © Jaap @CC
4/5 - Perfect

Very nice apartment to modern standards, very quiet and well located.
The apartment is in a nice and peaceful area.
The nearby Beach for children is a definite plus.

The nearby BeachThe nearby Beach © ArcosJ @CC
4/5 - Superb

The neighborhood is very quiet, very nice home with its large covered veranda. The volumes are large and the very friendly owner.

We had a very nice stay.

4.5/5 - Sublime

I stayed with my husband and kids in this beautiful apartment, completely new and modern, equipped with every comfort. The view from the terrace is spectacular, too bad not having been able to exploit because of winter weather.

Cristina, the owner greeted us with kindness and professionalism, leaving us a free bottle of prosecco!

Will definitely be back!

5/5 - Perfect

I've been several times lodged at the House of cinema in Nijar, the last in March, and if it is a good place to get lost and enjoy of its tranquility, its nearby beaches, activities, their nights film and barbecues and of course its gastronomy.

Thanks to Mayte to host not indicated a lot of activities we could do, and in the special by his recommended tour of an Almeria unknown to us and the discovery of his house of the butterflies.

We will return.

This salad very rich!This salad very rich! © ConsueloSA @CC
See the entry puera already gives me comfortSee the entry puera already gives me comfort © ConsueloSA @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Chelo, thanks to you for visiting us, for choosing us to fill us with your joy, your desire to share, to live, to laugh. We look forward to showing you and 'drinking' many more movies in the courtyard of the Casa del Cine. Be wherever you go, come back!
5/5 - Magnificent

A lovely house. We had phenomenal with children and barbecue in the courtyard.

The bucearo and snorkel spectacular beaches, and plenty of activities to do around.

We will return soon.

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Gloria, thank you for visiting us with your family and value us: at Casa del Cine we always wait for you, to live new 'movies', with open endings, where to include arguments and moments with that Cabo Azul for its sea that is impossible to forget. See you soon! Mayte!
4/5 - Grandiose

Excellent location, comfortable and fun stay with distribution and decoration.

I recommend it 100%

... Plastic sea view from the rooftop... Plastic sea view from the rooftop © Mpvalper @CC
Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Mari Paz thank you very much for choosing the CasadelCine as 'headquarters' to visit and enjoy the surroundings of the Cabo de Gata Níjar Natural Park. Until forever! Mayte
5/5 - Sublime

Ideal place to spend with the the family and share for a few days is a beautiful house with its inhabitants and neighbors. Us... my daughter and I... share it with the owner and his family and they were... calm and special fun days.

We hope to repeat

Teresa M.
Owner
11/01/2018
Monica fondly remembers your visit, the games with the children, the concert we went to and in general, all the 'life' that we live in this wonderful place in the World that is the CasadelCine in Níjar. Thank you for leaving your opinion that will help to keep filling our spaces of shared stories.
A hug, Mayte and Saúl
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

We had booked this holiday home in May and were impressed by the location and the beautiful furnishings.
All beautiful sandy beaches are within easy reach. The tourist town of Pula is only a few km away.
We had a successful holiday in the cottage and can recommend it.

The beautiful beaches of CHIAThe beautiful beaches of CHIA © CANCRO @CC
4.5/5 - Extra

Très bon séjour dans l'appartement ce cette belle villa avec très beau jardin.

Cette location de vacances est proche de toutes commodités.

Super accueil du propriètaire !

The baths of Couloubret to recommendThe baths of Couloubret to recommend © ValerR @CC
5/5 - Impeccable

Very happy with our stay nice modern apartment decorated with taste.
excellent location close to everything: no car needed.
Very nice view from the room and stay on the mountain.
Great home!

I recommend without hesitation.
Thank you

Thermes - great family ski resortThermes - great family ski resort © ValerR @CC
5/5 - Very Nice

The House, the comfort, the swimming pool, the environment, the sweetness of is prelacer in a dream place!

5/5 - Very Nice

A super nice Bungalow with great views. Always worth a trip!

Sardinia holiday 2017Sardinia holiday 2017 © Sardegna @CC
5/5 - Perfect

Excellent place for family holidays. Amazing atmosphere, a beautiful garden and a terrace, we have grills ... What is super about the corner have a supermarket and not a nice relic. And everywhere to feel the scent of the sea ...

5/5 - Good

We came to Alexandra David-Neel, and we found many riches hiking, geology and Land art with Andy Goldsworthy

The galabre a torrent up this summerThe galabre a torrent up this summer © JackyC @CC
Landscape funny RobinesLandscape funny Robines © JackyC @CC
4/5 - Remarkable

Very comfortable apartment, very well laid out with a nice view of the mountains and the track. We came to 4 adults and 1 baby without worry. The owner is very accommodating and charming. Recommend.

4.5/5 - Unequalled

Great location, quiet and close to the beaches.
The House is beautiful, perfect hospitality, to recommend.

4/5 - Extra

Apartment very well located to visit the historic centre of Seville.
The accommodation is well equipped and comfortable.
The owners are very hospitable.

It's a rental to recommend.

5/5 - Wonderful

Excellent stay in a beautiful setting, ideal to relax and enjoy the peace and green spaces nearby.

A lot, the kids enjoyed their days of fun in the cabin, in the pool, the swing or various activities nearby.

Special mention to Christophe and his son Julien, always ready to share their knowledge and we do share their good mood.

Very soon I hope!

The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view!The infinity pool suitable for children, with a beautiful view! © Francoise75 @CC
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

It was an excellent holiday in this lovely apartment. Very clean, quiet, sunny and very well located. A few minutes only from the subway or bus lines that bring you very quickly to Rossio nerve center of the capital.

But especially Adelina is a hostess full attention for its tenants. Fluffy towels, shampoo, shower gel, etc... Finally everything is there.
In addition to the small attentions were waiting for us, and is not often to find a nice home.
We even had a small gift to celebrate the new year!

So, if you go visit Lisbon, and there is so much to see, feel free to live in the home of Adelina. Just like us you will be pleased and will have a great stay.

Adelina speaks excellent french.

4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed very beautiful holiday of the year in this nice accommodation.

Very friendly owners!