HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Wonderful

Great, clean and beautifully furnished holiday home!
Have we felt immediately at home. Very nice hosts.
At any time!

Sunset on the beachSunset on the beach © Klehrma @CC
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further, or anywhere else. This is Marie and Paul that he must go.

The House, in a tropical vegetation, is very high, remarkably equipped, quiet, clean. It is located close to a beautiful beach of white sand, almost private (no access from the road).

The coral reef protects the waves and aquatic wildlife is superb at this location (leopard rays, turtles, sharks).

Paul will you explain the environment and life in Mahé and indicate you the diving spots. Mary kitchen divinely. With real generosity, the desire to please.

The owners, that comes nearby, are very discreet, but available. We had a wonderful stay at Glacis. Look no further, or anywhere else. It is here to be...

5/5 - Stunning

1000 thanks and congratulations to Alexander for its staff and its availability.

Beautiful very comfortable well equipped room. Good breakfast with fresh products of quality extras.

Unfortunately we could not dine in the restaurant, but we'll be back promise!

Elizabeth

4.5/5 - Unforgettable

We're here for the second time so we took some fun last year. The House is beautiful is the owner is always available if needed. Pool, relaxation, visits... but happiness. Next year I hope.

Thanks for the honey pot!

Bruno G.
Owner
11/04/2018
Always a pleasure to see you again. See you soon I hope.
4.5/5 - Stunning

Look no further! We have stayed in Greece for 11 days and only stayed one night at this location! we had some great hosts and not so great but this location tops as far as them making you feel welcome and eager to helping in any way! they met us where we were gave us food which was great and gave us a ride to the ferry with no interest attached. They truly are the example to emulate!

4.5/5 - Extra

On a whim, we decided to enjoy a moment of relaxation. We booked the cottage of Papitou. We have not been disappointed.
The cabin is beautiful and very nice...
We went there with our dog that has greatly appreciated the walks in the Woods behind the cottage.
But I have to tell you about Papitou and Mamitou who are very welcoming, warm and at the same time so discreet people. We didn't even have the impression that they were there.
In addition, as host, Mamitou offers us a full tray of delicious patties

5/5 - Sensational

It was one the best experience of our life!
Everithing was wonderful.

They offered us a good shuttle service from the airport, the picked us up.

Me and my wife were very happy when we arrived in our room, room had amazing sea views, it was very clean and we enjoyed the best sunsets in our life.
The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the owners were very very kind with us.

We loved some of the activities they offer, especially the town tours and the quad safaris. Food was amazing. we loved the place.

We hope to come back soon.

This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach This is a remote beach we visited when we rented a car, Agios Gordios is the nicest beach © GreyG @CC
4.5/5 - Excellent

The breakfast was perfect and we really enjoyed our wounderful stay.

The location is good and thanks to the people who were adorable.

We will come back anytime !!!

5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect!!
The breakfast was very hearty and the barbecue evening perfect!!
Them to do so also with Stavros and we had a wonderful time!!
Recommend!!
Will definitely come back!!

5/5 - Unforgettable

Very nice, we have been received by the captain and his wife. You have recommended us to some places of interest in Maastricht and a city map. The cabin is very nicely decorated and it was larger than we thought. We spent a very nice evening in Maastricht and had breakfast the next morning really well on board. ... We would do it again in any case all in all.

5/5 - Extraordinary

The stay was wonderful. The apartment exceeded our expectations, the environment is great (there is even a supermarket) and urbanization is great for children and adults alike.

José A.
Owner
04/04/2018
For us it is very important to provide you with a quiet holiday, without unforeseen circumstances and to try to make you feel at home, being your only concern, your well-deserved rest.
In this case, when on your part everything has been easy, it is very easy to try that everything goes well.
Thank you very much for everything and I hope to see you soon in Costa Ballena.
5/5 - Extraordinary

A wonderful time in a wonderful place. Beautifully and very personally furnished home, big natural garden, private pool, we just loved everything. Much better than advertised.

5/5 - Excellent

I tested a lot of b & b everywhere in France, but the Farigoule will remain for me a magical experience! First of all, by the personality and the kindness of Patrick, our host with whom we have my wife and I immediately hit it off. The good mood and sharing are strong values to the Farigoule. At such a point that we feel at home friends. We also had the chance to meet other guests of Brittany and the North with whom we share aperitifs, petanque, pool... So thank you Patrick for this wonderful week we are not ready to forget! So for all those who love people, sharing, and good humor, come blindly to the Farigoule!

5/5 - Stunning

The House is very comfortable, the owner very friendly, we were quite satisfied with our stay. The environment is beautiful, perfect beaches with crystal clear waters. I recommend it for anyone seeking quiet holidays double at sea.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

We rented this beautiful house with friends for St. Patrick's day. It is functional, very large and perfect for a large family or a large number of people. The view of the lough corrib is beautiful. David Pearson is a particularly attentive and considerate, host with which contacts are fast and very friendly.
We strongly recommend this rental for his calm, his view. and its proximity to Galway (40 minutes).

5/5 - Very Nice

From the first moments that come in contact with Christina, with the courtesy and the quality ... you understand that by your trust in what you provide, make a good start to have a good holiday!

5/5 - Perfect

Hello, we're going to back one week of vacation at the villa and I must say that we had a very nice time.

Everything is as described and the owner is listening. The pool and the villa are very clean. Relaxing week in a soothing place.

We will return with great pleasure Laurence

5/5 - Extra

Estuvinos me and my family in this wonderful house located in the beautiful city of Santiago de Cuba.

A place located right in the heart of the city, very close to all importantres to visit.

Alina C.
Owner
23/03/2018
Thank you friend, a pleasure to have you at home, come back soon
5/5 - Unforgettable

We had a great stay!
The cabin is comfortable and well located (easy access and away from the road).
Inside, everything is done to make you feel at home.

Nothing is missing.

5/5 - Grandiose

Stay and very nice, in a house where you feel like home.

5/5 - Impeccable

We had a great stay. Christian greeted us with a smile and explained the attractions of the region.
Great decoration mix of China, vintage etc...
Our dog has adopted the enclosed garden.
Recommend...

Spacious rooms with storage. Pity that the beds are too small for adults in addition to 1 m 80.
4 of the rooms overlook the street, noisy.
Spacious although a bit dated and with torn sofas lounge.
Nice bathrooms.
Recently renovated kitchen, but average quality appliances.
Beautiful ski locker.
Sauna clean but untested.
Garden with swing which overlooks a building (not great for the jacuzzi...).


The household had not done at bottom (dust).

Black point: a very bad welcome from the owner, who does not ask how the stay was, and who makes up an object that disappeared while she did not state for them to arrive. Result we are obliged to proceed to checkout to get his deposit back!

We will not.

Outside Outside © JJH3 @CC
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Despite the grey weather, wonderful stay in a cosy cottage.

5/5 - Admirable

A charming house located on one end of an exceptional land, embracing the ocean and vibrating to the rhythm of the cycles of the sun, seasons and life itself.

From the wild to the tamed, nature is resplendent, both around the house and further on other sites! In the house there is also a buffet of brochures listing many things to do or visit.

Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌Heaven with this little Blue House... Yes Yes this is it! ✌ © DylanC @CC
The sun behind the House The sun behind the House © DylanC @CC
A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes A few minutes drive of wonderful landscapes © DylanC @CC
Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same!Ideal to relax... Yes it's me! You can do the same! © DylanC @CC
5/5 - Admirable

Really very well. In good condition, excellent location and very well appointed apartment.

The apartment is well located and we had a great stay with attentive staff.

Close to beach, shops, restaurant, bus in short really ideal as vacation rental.

Value for money unbeatable and my stay!

Thank you

4.5/5 - Grandiose

Lovely bright home with all the comforts.
Everything was really clean and in perfect condition.
Everything is done to make the makers the most pleasant stay possible. Everything has been planned down to the last detail. In addition, he is very quiet, a real treat!

The heated pool is a very appreciable must.

We really had a great vacation.

5/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very well located next to the bus stop, Metro marks of Pombal 5 minutes.
Lead to the centre takes another 5 minutes, so perfect.

Report quality / price very good, the apartment is very clean and sunny.

The owners have prepared everything for our reception: delicate attentions with fruits, coffee and butter! Thank you!

4.5/5 - Wonderful

My 2nd stay in this house which I really enjoyed. All important Habana sightseeing are relatively close and within walking distance.
Rooms are very clean and tidy, good value for the money.
Ramses and Hetty are really excellent hosts. They really helped me with all of my questions. Definitely would return to this place.

3.5/5 - Right

Winter's tale in Morinesio. We were allowed to spend a week in the snow-covered Morinesio with 14 people. The small town is beautiful! Paolo has received us warmly and care of all. The double rooms are very nice and the cuisine of Massimo absolutely recommended!

The ad mentions 1 bedroom but isn't true, there is a room with beds and small table.la room is dark, no clarity due to the north facing. Please turn on the lights the day to see. It lacks the kettle, coffeemaker, bowls... TV malfunction and of another era: she's just good at change, no terrace. The fridge which is too cold: no way to fix because button is stuck. Missing amenities in the bathroom..., 10 days after we left looking for another more correct rental, rental supposedly for 3 people I don't know or they put the 3rd!

Kitchen areaKitchen area © chalbosq @CC
5/5 - Sensational

I went with my cousin to a holiday, and we stayed here on the recommendation of a friend who had been in the same House.
The reception was very close, at all times available to explain to us what do we lack, find us accommodation in other cities, they gave us recommendations... In addition, breakfast make you start the day with lots of energy!
The rooms are clean and have a bathroom.
In addition, from the House it can be within walking distance to the Centre of Havana without problem.
I recommend it 100%, so that when an acquaintance tells me that he wants to go to Havana, I talk of this accommodation and family.

4/5 - Sensational

Fine home, large and clean. The owners are there but you will see them hardly, lots of privacy.

5/5 - Wonderful

Several years have passed since I stayed in the apartment of Scerne di Pineto (at the time the portal is not allowed to post reviews), but I have a wonderful memory of my vacation in Abruzzo. The region is waiting to be discovered, in addition to the sea there are many beautiful places in terms of both natural and artistic. The apartment is as you can see in the photo, comfortably furnished, spotless and complete with everything you need to enjoy a relaxing holiday with no problems. The sea is very near the House (100-150 mt). The area lends itself to be visited also by bike, thanks to the bike trail that runs through kilometers and kilometers of coastline, between the sea and pine forest. The owners are very friendly, welcoming and ready to accept every request and to provide information on things to see and discover. Very good local cuisine, with typical restaurants at fair prices. Highly recommended.

The kitchen, colorful and functionalThe kitchen, colorful and functional © MARIAPIA @CC
The promenade at 100 meters from the apartmentThe promenade at 100 meters from the apartment © MARIAPIA @CC
The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike)The Torre del Cerrano, on the beach a few km away from the apartment (also accessible by bike) © MARIAPIA @CC
Roseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from ScerneRoseto degli Abruzzi, just 3 km from Scerne © MARIAPIA @CC
One of the beaches in the areaOne of the beaches in the area © MARIAPIA @CC
5/5 - Great

Corfu is wonderful, the accommodation is in a lovely location, close to the sea, a wonderful swimming pool (with sunbeds and umbrellas, great quality and with space tub) available free to all holidaymakers in the area). In a few minutes you can reach the various parts of the island, the roads are quite smooth and easy. The apartment is small but comfortable, complete with everything. The owners are friendly and helpful to respond and intervene if necessary. Highly recommended.

3.5/5 - Very Good

Want to come back... who knows maybe next year?

4.5/5 - Stunning

Nice apartment, well designed and functional. The kindness and availability of the owners were supportive having some health problems (thanks to the fishes of the corner stone!); We will never thank them enough. the pleasure of the pool, the proximity of Triolet, beaches, from "Popo" (traditional local supermarket where you can find everything) makes a perfect place to visit the North and East of the island. Very good quality-price ratio, it should note the presence of a cleaning lady once a week.

5/5 - Unequalled

House spacious, comfortable and clean, well located for those who love nature and quiet.

Nice home with lots of information.

The owners are easily reachable in case of questions!

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks Katrien for the nice response to your stay in our holiday home. Greetings, Peggy
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Nice country house convenient for visiting Flanders: barely an hour of travel time to visit Bruges, Ghent and Antwerp.
The House is very comfortable, the garden and the porch are very nice.
The owners are also very nice: they quickly respond to our requests and have even given a hard to find us some ping pong balls so that we can play table tennis in the garden!
A great stay!
Thank you

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks for the nice response!
4.5/5 - Superb

We enjoyed a very spacious House with all the amenities, heated and comfortable after visiting many places during the day. The landlady very attentive to our needs. There were only three but fine for many more people.

Peggy P.
Owner
04/03/2018
Thanks for the nice response!
4/5 - Wonderful

We are regulars at the bed and breakfast and we were charmed by the quality of the reception of the Jonquière.

We immediately felt at home. The House is very nice and the master of the House puts you at ease upon arrival. Meals are simple but very good with local produce (including rillettes!). If you want to stroll there is a forest just nearby.

We recommend this b & b!

5/5 - Great

We spent some great time in casa M Aloja! Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, food was really nice - definitly good value for money. I really liked small, peacefull and cute backyard, where we could relax from busy Havana city. But best of all were our hosts Esperanza and Ramses! They are friendly, fun and full of usefull tips what/how/when to do around Havana and also around Cuba. If I ll return to beautiful Havana one day, I would definitly choose casa M Aloja!

4/5 - Extraordinary

We were in the beautiful Cuba in in 2012 we arrived at the House of hope and Ramses on the recommendation of a friend we were received very well are very warm people House has all facilities provided us data how to visit Havana with map included are close to l to bus terminal to move to places like Trinidad-Cienfuegos. Also gave us data of lodgings all very reliable! Unforgettable Cuba and this beautiful family is good hostess! 100% RECOMMEND!

5/5 - Extraordinary

It was a long time ago, since we visited Cuba, but on our trip we were greeted and accepted warmly by Esperanza and Ranses. Their home was very clean, affordable and very close to the city centre. The food Esperanza cooked was very good, the best we had in our trip. We gained Cuba with new family. Thank you!

House run down and badly maintained, not consistent with the pictures, dating. The garden seems abandoned, the pool is dirty (absolutely ineffective robot), the terraces colonised by weeds. The floor carpet is questionable and stained, the room revealing huge traces of limestone. The furniture is damaged. The House, walls, floors, dishes are dirty. None of the bikes were functioning. Shameful value.

Furniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of AskewFurniture of the bathroom to the ground floor with door of Askew © NoAxTo @CC
Broken shower bar - room of the DRCBroken shower bar - room of the DRC © NoAxTo @CC
Apparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen tableApparent rust on the foot of the shine on the melamine kitchen table © NoAxTo @CC
Questionable and ancient utensilsQuestionable and ancient utensils © NoAxTo @CC
4.5/5 - Unequalled

During the stay at the home of hope and Ramses I acobijaron as a daughter more. The House is very nice, with all amenities and is only 10 blocks from the center of Havana. The breakfast of hope make you start the day with all the energy, all very rich and fresh. They were very helpful at all times, until got me other friends houses where staying in other cities. I left Cuba with a family, wishing to return to catch the mojitos of Ramses. Do not forget to visit them!

Farewell photoFarewell photo © CarlaRMajide @CC
4/5 - Stunning

They are super friendly and affectionate and make your stay in Havana as if you were in your own home. Helped us and reported all its recommendations were very successful. The rooms are very clean, all with their fridge and own bathroom, very clean and care. No doubt one day I want to regesarme!

5/5 - Wonderful

It is in a good area surrounded by many utilities. The service is excellent in the House as if you were family, we spent an unforgettable time

4/5 - Impeccable

Hostess very welcoming and very neat apartment.
We felt like at home

Véronique D.
Owner
24/02/2018
Thank you for your compliments. It's a pleasure to see you again :)
5/5 - Excellent

We recommend this place wholeheartedly - it was above expectations.

Beautiful and very big olive garden, own entrance right into the sea, walking distance to a great local fish restaurant. The house is spacious and with a genuine rural ambiance, kitchen is huge and well equipped, two terraces and a cosy fire place in the main room.

We liked it very much and have profited from the garden and house as much as we could.

4/5 - Gorgeous

I needed a support for an important visit to the hospital by Cona, I called 4 days earlier, I found comfortable room and helpful owners

the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
the bathroomthe bathroom © CostanzaF @CC
the roomthe room © CostanzaF @CC
3.5/5 - Acceptable

The House is beautiful. Very good location and cared for to the smallest detail.

Just one catch: some bathtubs and showers in the House do not have shade, which is aggravated because the shower heads are clogged and water splashes by all sides.

This is the only downside. That you shower and gets all lost. The bathroom of the room above has no curtain in the window, which you see from the street.

4/5 - Magnificent

Small apartment but good team whatever kitchen or storage level.

The apartment is located close to shops, restaurants and the ski with the chairlift runs nearby.

There is an outdoor Parking for car.

We loved the view!

4.5/5 - Unequalled

This House out waves zen upon entry; We sy feels good right now.
The garden was sunny! in February in the South! Hotel is warm and friendly with lots of advice and the Bay-of-sum beautiful.

Seas the baths beach is next to foot: great!

5/5 - Extraordinary

We stayed two days this House it was paradise thanks to man his ship is great we did the surf is perfect.
Thanks again for the pot we remember the planter SuperbeComme pool Jacuzzi again thank you and see you soon

5/5 - Superb

This was a perfect cottage. We fell in love with it and have re-booked next year. Everything about it was so lovely. It was excellent for seeing the lake district & the Yorkshire dales.

There was plenty or fell walking straight from the cottage door. Sedbergh had everything you could want and was about 7 miles away.

Steve H.
Owner
16/02/2018
Dear Sue.
Thank you for your kind comments, it really is much appreciated and thanks, also for booking again this year, it's always reassuring to know
we're getting it right.
4/5 - Good

Christiane is a warm and welcoming hostess she we to concocted of superb tour off the beaten track again thank you and congratulations!

5/5 - Very Suitable

We were not in Brittany for the first time, but this was our best stay so far, since the House exudes an intense Breton atmosphere. A kitchen where you can cook really good and plenty of room for all, also on the grounds you will find his quiet place. The House is equipped as specified, there remain many details from the original state and give you a homely feeling. Plouha retains much original, this is still not a large tourist crowd and there are individual places and shops. Who takes his bike, will catch the morning tour to the baguette as a relaxing feel. The owners are really nice and helpful, you get good tips if you want them. You get accurate directions and has intensive contact even before the holiday. Actually you would have to come here again...!

relaxing beachesrelaxing beaches © GabrieleV @CC
5/5 - Extraordinary

Thank you both for a great stay. Chimney fires, the beauty of the landscape, surrounding hiking

5/5 - Superb

Very pleasant stay, the hotel has a summer residence with much green space outside and parking is very convenient, the beach comes in 3 minutes walk and there are many restaurants nearby ... Simple yet very comfortable and functional ... I recommend it very much at all.

My view from the apartment.My view from the apartment. © RobertaBar @CC
4.5/5 - Impeccable

The cottage beautifully located with great view on the Mont Blanc massif is about 500 metres walk from a nice lift to the former on the local board where children's ski courses begin and whence your connection with the immense ski resort of Saint-Gervais and Megeve. (Escape)

4/5 - Extraordinary

Courtesy, kindness and a lovely place where we had a wonderful holiday. Calasetta is also a welcoming country with strong traditions of Liguria easily integrated into the culture of Sardinia, an enchanted place and rich in culture.

4.5/5 - Wonderful

A House which are three houses, with a beautiful courtyard in common, which at night becomes a spectacular film room honoring the name of the House of cinema. Decorated with exquisite taste, you can find film fans winks to all its corners.
Overwhelming collection of films available to all. And books are also indispensable titles about the seventh art.
You have to upload to your roof on cloudless nights. The contemplation of completely starry sky is hard to forget.
Tranquillity, warmth, all this and more you will find in this corner of the South, ideal for families, couples, lonely...
And don't forget to say hello to Mayte, alma mater of all. His sympathy, his passion, his knowledge of the region added a plus to your stay. Let yourself be advised by it. And, do not hesitate, become.

Teresa M.
Owner
13/02/2018
Dear Jose Maria, we are glad you enjoyed both with and at La Casa del Cine in Níjar, we thank you in particular for allowing us to FOCUS on our love for Cinema, sometimes we do not realize what we have. We hope to have you again!
5/5 - Very Nice

Apartment very well located in the Centre of the city. Cleaning, decoration and exceptional equipment, a luxury. Treatment with the proprietary excellent. The city, a charm, Salamanca always thrilled. Good experience, to repeat, highly recommended.

Spell of the Salamancan night.Spell of the Salamancan night. © RaulMSanchez @CC
Rocío S.
Owner
13/02/2018
Thank you very much for the assessment Raúl.

We hope to see you again very soon in our Vacational Apartment La Rana de Salamanca.

Greetings and see
you soon.
Rocío Sendín.
4/5 - Very Suitable

We stayed a great stay at the villa Jador Fort of France. Indeed, it is ideally located, it allows to visit the North and the South, by finding the quiet evening by the very large swimming pool.

Description matches at any point of the announcement with just a small clarification to the level of accessibility. Indeed, there is a grand staircase down to the level of the villa which could annoy some people. We were a couple, but there really is a lot of space even for 6 persons.

We recommend no problem, the owners are friendly, available, and discreet while living on the premises.

We thank them for their hospitality.

Hugues and Sandrine DW

5/5 - Perfect

We spent a great stay in this apartment in Mindelo. Our hosts made very welcome us. The House is tastefully decorated and well equipped with all the amenities.

4/5 - Grandiose

We are a family of 6 persons including baby, toddler, and in-laws dog and spent 1 week end August 2017 in Mavro Lithari. We felt very well in the home and in the surrounding area, just a few hundred metres away (sand) beaches in different bays are suitable for swimming, lying and playing wonderfully, great beach bars, tavernas and restaurants on the waterfront We have appreciated the air-conditioning in the two bedrooms small snack but also the lunch or dinner, in the House, and the garden veranda in the garden! You again!

4.5/5 - Very Nice

Hi recently I have hosted with my family in the apartment the frog in Salamanca, a highly recommended city to visit (at least I am in love with this city and its people).

I had the luck and the pleasure of staying in the apartment the frog, very centrally located, 5 minutes walk from the Plaza Mayor, opposite with supermarkets, a pharmacy right on the side, in a neighborhood very differentiated, exclusive and very quiet.

The apartment is new, very clean, furnished very tastefully, it has the possibility (optional) use the parking for the car, to get around the city, it is not necessary to use the vehicle, the apartment is ideal for four people, not a detail to make pleasant the stay and the owners very friendly and attentive to every need.

We were very comfortable in those days we spent in the city, without a doubt that when you return to Salamanca repeat stay at the apartment.

Greetings to Rocio and her husband, congratulations on the taste of decorating and organizing the living room of the apartment as well as the quality of the furniture, thank you for your attentions.

Rocío S.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you very much in advance, for the time that Sandra has taken you, to make the evaluation of our holiday accommodation La Rana de Salamanca, I am very grateful.

I am pleased to know that your stay in our accommodation far exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again very soon.

Regards, and thank you very much.
Rocío Sendín.
4.5/5 - Impeccable

Great course, only 2 blocks from the beach – especially the two swimming pools are great,

Small pool - hierKleiner pool Small pool - hierKleiner pool © Cub @CC
4/5 - Extra

I have spent my vacation in July 2017. In one word great. Of course the weather is an important factor but apart from the ever-present Sun in Tuscany, I found it at Sun mobile home really motivated. Equipped with every comfort and tranquillity. And that for a reasonable amount. I come more often!

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thanks for the review, we as Dutch people do our very best to keep the accommodation super nice!
4/5 - Unforgettable

We have a top holiday. Mobile home was fine, the campsite provided for all our needs, Viareggio is a really nice place. That goes for the whole of Tuscany that is good from this campsite.

Pieter R.
Owner
05/02/2018
Thank you for your response and hope to receive you again in Italy.
5/5 - Impeccable

We just spend 1 night in 'The House in the Woods' and we would definitely stay there again.

Jean-Pierre welcomed us warmly and we felt at home immediately especially thanks to the fire lit in the stove just before we arrived.

Rest assured, is not this stove that heats the apartment exclusively, radiators, so there, it's not cold and it is not necessary to get up at night to feed him.
The photos are quite consistent with reality.
It is a great location, very nice apartment where nothing is missing.

Clean! Kitchen very well equipped for cooking meals and breakfasts, everything is in very good condition and works great.

Lounge area with many great comfortable chairs. Relaxing and harmonious decoration.

Wifi is perfect, fast and stable. Small corner office good practice to work.

A few steps lead to the party room. Separate WC, bathroom with shower and bath. Very good beds, blackout curtains. Great night, thanks to the quiet of the place.

Parking the car inside the property.

In summary, totally happy with our passage to 'The House in the Woods'.

Thank you Jean-Pierre and don't change anything.

4.5/5 - Good

We had a great stay in Lisbon!

Adelina hosting has helped make the stay perfect. Everything is true to the description of the ad and we fully share previous reviews about the kindness and availability of the owner of the premises.

In addition to the provisions in the fridge and gifts (chocolates and bouquet of flowers) home decoration is elegant and refined with lots of small subtle details that reflect work done with love and care.

Example of ' receive ' Adelina Bravo and thank you!

5/5 - Superb

This is the third time now that I choose "The seven" as a place of vacation.

With this mountain of sight, the panorama is breathtaking. The ballads are many and stone is a fabulous guide, that adapts to each level.
The Spain is less than an hour. And the sea is no further! So, we're never bored.

The apartment is equipped for two people. Nothing is missing. The atmosphere prevailing there is healthy and soothing. Always sunny.

I am very happy with my stay and I will come back. I recommend "The seven" without hesitation.

Thanks to my guests.

Market to the puig of the estelle.Market to the puig of the estelle. © CoralineLemal @CC
Point of viewPoint of view © CoralineLemal @CC
Sea in sant Marti of El empordiaSea in sant Marti of El empordia © CoralineLemal @CC
4.5/5 - Superb

The loft with its tropical garden is a marvel.
A great team the night Jacuzzi pool in the day and the boat owner to go partying again thank you!

I was in this hotel 5 days and I can to say that this hotel the most terrible hotel in the world. A lot of mess, bad service and they stole our money.

We find before check in at the hotelWe find before check in at the hotel © ValeryF @CC
We find in the roomWe find in the room © ValeryF @CC
Cristina S.
Owner
26/09/2018
Good morning I am the owner of Villa Nordica, I read a review on my property that is not truthful because in the period specified by the lady who did the review I had no guests in the house also the attached photos are not of my structure, because our water are suspended and I do not recognize the tiles in the second picture because our apartments are equipped with parquet and not tiles and these two things you can easily check from the photos
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Good choice for a relaxing vacation.

The apartment is clean, kept, the kitchen is well equipped.

From the balcony there is a very nice view of the bay with the possibility of watching sunrise at breakfast.
Sun loungers are available on the beach, and a place to relax in the shade.

It's a place where we still like to go back.

Panorama view from the beachPanorama view from the beach © ValerianD @CC
Tivat BayTivat Bay © ValerianD @CC
Sunset in port TivatSunset in port Tivat © ValerianD @CC
4/5 - Superb

Perfect holidays. A large area with a large pool. The apartment was on the ground floor with a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool. The apartment and pool are always very politi. The complex has a beautiful garden with fruit trees and vegetables. And very fast on the sea and also in San Gimignano and Volterra. Luciano and an excellent host. Luciano is always there for you and always has a smile on her face. We are the 12th time Milla home with our son. Our son was 10 months old when we were there for the first time. Now come 13 years. That's why we feel very welcomed and we have come a long time ago. We are from Germany and we are always happy to return. Every year our son does not see the time to go on holiday with Luciano. Love the large pool and the Sea (and the Pizza:-)) When we are there and as a family and returns home.

Luciano C.
Owner
30/01/2018
Dearest friends;
Thank you for the beautiful words you wrote about Casa Milla and about us. It's always a pleasure to have you here and see that Julian
has become attached to the house and us. We consider him a German nephew and we are pleased to see that every year he grows up and is becoming a little man. Thanks again and see you in July. Luciano and all our families.
5/5 - Excellent

Great place for a peaceful vacation between sea and mountain, Anne and Pierre are charming and attentive hosts.

The apartment is ideally located, close to shops. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The accommodation is comfortable, well equipped.

The view of the mountain and the balcony facing South are a plus.

We recommend this rental with your eyes closed!

5/5 - Perfect

As soon as we arrived, we have not had time ringing, Adelina we aattendait.

The rest of the stay was pronounced this caring permanent and discreet. Our hostess and her husband have prepared us a complete ultra for sightseeing, shopping, find the post, use public transit...

The apartment very comfortable conforms to the description, but what is not said is all the attentions of our guests: fruit, juice, butter, the and herbal teas, jam, flowers, big library.

Only a grief mind would find something to complain about!
The location is ideal to reach all corners of the city by public transport very close.

In 40 years of rental across Europe, I have never benefited from a perfect quality/price ratio. You can rent with confidence.

5/5 - Wonderful

We were guests in 2016 and I must say that we received a great treatment for Pines Lords helpfulness and courtesy.

The place is lovely and optimal for a family given the proximity to the sea. Costa rei is a very pretty place though small, the beach is perfect for kids.

We hope to return.

Nice gardenNice garden © CarloPar @CC
The housesThe houses © CarloPar @CC
4.5/5 - Sensational

Our second time at the villa. This time we had the use of the new (since our last stay) tower bedroom which was ideal for us as we traveled with our son and his family, which meant they had a whole side to the villa to themselves and we had somewhere quiet to retreat to!
Villa is well equipped and was exactly as stated in the literature.

Would wholeheartedly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in a lovely location. You definitely need a car to explore the area and a powerful one to get up the steep hills.

Owners really helpful. Perfect and hope to go back there soon.

Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks.Photo of the rice fields just below the villa, where we found many wonderful walks. © paulmich @CC
Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace  Spectacular Sunset from bedroom roof terrace © paulmich @CC
Michele S.
Owner
26/01/2018
Many thanks for this lovely review, we do endeavour to make your holiday as enjoyable and relaxing as possible, and it's nice to know it's appreciated! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5/5 - Perfect

First of all,

Vivi and Gary thank you very much for the great hospitality you offered me during the time of my stay!
I can only say good things about the apartment and the area where the apartment is located. During the day you can enjoy nice blue beaches with wonderfall and clear water and during the night there is a variety of restaurans and bars you can choose to go to. Everything important you need is 5 minutes max. away by car.

Its the perfect place for people who just want to relax and forget about all the stress from the normal daily routine.

Again, thank you very much. I am already looking forward to visit Greece and this place again!