HOLIDAY LETTINGS book direct with the owners The time of a holiday
IHA Holiday lettings
531390

The last reviews

5/5 - Sublime

Very nice apartment! It is well located. and the calm beach.
The apartment provides a very large pool and covered parking.
We found very comfortable bedding and the apartment is fully equipped: lacks nothing in the kitchen... What more?
In line with the announcement places and friendly hostess.
In short: everything for a stay with no problems.

Discover this accommodation
#36236 Flat-Apartments Arue
5/5 - Wonderful

This time we have two same apartments of the same owner.
Both are excellent. You have direct views of the beach from the balcony. You have pools with loungers for sunbathing. They are comfortable, beautiful and have everything necessary for cooking. The complex is by shops, supermarket next door and also, restaurants and shopping malls.
The beach is right across from the plant.

We feel very good and we are happy there are looking for.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
4/5 - Superb

We had a wonderful stay!

The cottage is very well laid out, nothing is missing. The place is very quiet so very relaxing.
The forest is located at the rear of the cottage and therefore ideally located for the walks.

The only downside... the 3 days are over too quickly...

Maminou and Papitou don't change anything! Everything is perfect! Recommend! We will come back as soon as possible.

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
4.5/5 - Sublime

I have nothing but raving reviews for Antonio and his B&B. Firstly, the house is just beautiful. The rooms are spacious (including bath!) and Antonio even put an extra bed in as there were 3 of us. The breakfast was copious and delicious - fresh, regional specialities, which were provided according to our time preferences.

Now to Antonio... Antonio is such a kind, generous, enthousiastic and fabulous man. When we arrived he made us feel very welcome and was keen to share some regoinal specialities with us. He then proceeded to take a lot of his time explaining the history and region to us, including many recommendations for hiking tracks.

Antonio did everything he could to make us comfortable (eg: a clothes horse to dry our wet clothes, a washing machine, even a birthday surprise for my birthday!!!). He was also so kind when we got lost on a hiking track and called him for advice. He texted us later to make sure we were ok and offered us a shower and a bed to sleep in when we finally arrived back, even though we had already checked out and his house was fully booked for that evening!!

I really can't speak highly enough of Antonio and his guest house. Such a wonderful man, a wonderful house and spectacular region. If you go to Portugal, please stop by Casa da Moreia - it was honestly an absloute highlight of our trip! Thank you Antonio!!!!!

happyhappy © NATACHA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74468 Traditional accommodation Sabugueiro
4/5 - Very Nice

That this House the advantage of the city, being in Papeete, and the calm of the "campaign", it's a real pleasure.
With its large capacity, I find very reasonable price.

Discover this accommodation
#26317 Villa Papeete
5/5 - Wonderful

A small, but very functional and well laid out, cottage close to Bédoin (10 minute walk if you walk slowly), a pleasant garden, a quiet, charming, available and very discreet owners at once... What more? A stay of three weeks that just went a little too fast.

Discover this accommodation
#34155 Flat-Apartments Bédoin
4/5 - Unforgettable

Very clean, comfortable and Nice, with everything you need. The terrace is great and with a beautiful view of the sea.

There is a parking lot next to the apartment. This apartment is close to the beach and all the necessary services. The Internet is fast!

The supermarket is only a few minutes walk. In addition, there is a bakery House where we bought bread and rolls every morning, everything was great.

We were looking for peace and quiet, close to the beach and of course, we found it.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Unequalled

A view was breathtaking, holiday lulled by the comings and goings of boats, a beach and a pier bathed in a turquoise water 28/29 degrees just for you, here's the enchanting with our stay.

Stone made us share his love for his corner of paradise.

A tip for a visit, a good Tavern, he will be happy to communicate the right plan and the right addresses.

Very nice place for a family vacation.

We were three, very uncomfortable. The accommodation is well up to 6 people or 2 couples with 2 young children.

Host charming, discreet and full attention to make you spend a pleasant stay!

Discover this accommodation
#8974 Maisonette Porto Cheli
5/5 - Good

It is located in the 9 th and top floor of the complex. For that reason, overlooking the beach, the terrace, are wonderful. One step, is the beach, the bar - Beach, changing rooms, services, sun loungers and parasols.

The apartment is very clean, comfortable, friendly, bright and full. The pool area is very quiet, overlooking the beach and sea.

On both sides of the main gate of the complex, there are shops, supermarket, restaurants, Bank, hairdressing, car and bike rental.

We feel very well there, both inside and outside the apartment.

We recommend it to everyone.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Unforgettable

We rent this apartment for a few years now and hospitality of Véronique and Leon as well as any small family is still warm.
Great location and really well appointed apartment.

Complete amenities, view facing Mont Blanc, very clean according to the announcement.

The only regret, duty leave it to each end of holiday...

Discover this accommodation
#4214 Flat-Apartments Flumet
5/5 - Gorgeous

We stayed two weeks in this great little house and we will have wonderful memories.

The Solange owner was very attentive to our good be and it was a pleasure to be able to share a ti punch or a fresh juice in her garden with her from time to time.

Very quiet area with even the daily visit of the small hummingbirds. I would highly recommend this rental, and we will not fail to return.

Discover this accommodation
#9238 Villa Le François
3.5/5 - Ordinary

Everything as advertised and Mitja is very friendly as he explained us where to g and gave us diferent brochures with tourist informations,house was prepared as advertised with everything as described in ad!

I missed wifi so i had to be online with my german phone/mitja offered to us a sort of remote wifi transmitter for extra payment but i refused it.

Rakovci is nice very quite small village!it was realy good than nearly next door is nice and good restaurant IDILA, popular restaurant in area which is there over 40 years!
I would recomend that house for someone who likes quite place and to family!to sea is about 15 minutes drive!big shopping markets - lidl,kaufland,...are about 10 minutes drive from house,but small market is in village baderna just 2km away.. or in sveti lovrec also about 5 minutes drive!

Discover this accommodation
#49983 Stone-Built House Rakovci
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

What beautiful little village, a beautiful city and a very comfortable apartment.

We feel that the owners made sure to try to think of all for our comfort to make our stay perfect.

The sandy beach is great and the water of the sea is transparent as I had ever seen.

The small church square is very typical and very pleasant. The Placeta bar is great.

In summary, I had a very good stay down there and I recommend this apartment!

Breakfast with champagne in our apartmentBreakfast with champagne in our apartment © JuliaRiveiro @CC
Discover this accommodation
#63272 Flat-Apartments Villajoyosa
4.5/5 - Remarkable

Nice and comfortable furniture, landscaped terraces as perk up a hot tub with a magnificent view...

We really liked that there is a screen in the window of the room so you all night to breathe the fresh air of the mountain.
With the wide range of (very good) books and DVDs you will not get bored in bad weather. Everything is very well maintained with taste and meet.
The host is super friendly and absolutely respects your privacy, but is always ready when needed. The House is easily accessible and is not far away, so it's ideal for people who like to have calm.
The dinner had a great holiday here and our two dogs were very welcoming, which is definitely a plus!

Discover this accommodation
#15080 Stone-Built House Castel Vittorio
4/5 - Sublime

Apartment in a small town in the province of Caltanissetta, in the middle of everything. Well maintained apartment with all the comforts. Owners super nice. I recommend it and will be back soon

Wonderful room, bathroom spotless. Scented sheetsWonderful room, bathroom spotless. Scented sheets © PecchiniR @CC
Breathtaking view. Bars and restaurants located close by.Breathtaking view. Bars and restaurants located close by. © PecchiniR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#49195 Flat-Apartments Montedoro
5/5 - Stunning

We have just returned from a fantastic stay at Villa Julima. The villa was beautiful, really well equipped and very spacious. The SandyBlue team were always on hand if we needed anything. I can highly recommend this villa, it was our best holiday for years!

Cheers to a great holiday!!Cheers to a great holiday!! © AnnM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#36827 Villa Almancil
5/5 - Very Reasonable

The house is immersed in the woods, peace and tranquility and silence reign, Giovanna is a gentle and discreet host, you can use the kitchen and dine in candlelight outside ... the lake is very close, you are Can easily go every day and in the evening the hills are fresh and delicious

Discover this accommodation
#76434 Main Farm House Zone
4.5/5 - Perfect

This villa has everything you may need and the location is ideal ! We loved going twice a day at the beaches and we loved sunbathing in lazy mornings! hosts are very discreet , friendly and warm people ! I love Greeks!

Discover this accommodation
#54136 Villa Agios Nikitas
5/5 - Magnificent

We have to stay in the field of 15 minutes from the center of Marrakech douar. in 15 thousand square meter of happiness 2 pools tennis petanque field, ping pong, pool, table football, a bar with all sorts of really fabulous liquor.
Moroccan and French cuisine prepared by Paschal Chief, to the small care on the part of that woman Nadia, nice table cocktail House aperitif by the pool really good thanks a lot to all team of the field of the Marrakech Douar.
You see!

Appetizer buffetAppetizer buffet © nadiastrass @CC
Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 °Aperitif on the roof with a fabulous view at 360 ° © nadiastrass @CC
Afternoon barbecueAfternoon barbecue © nadiastrass @CC
Relax by the poolRelax by the pool © nadiastrass @CC
A beautiful areaA beautiful area © nadiastrass @CC
Discover this accommodation
#53951 Villa Marrakech
5/5 - Good

Great for relaxing walks in the nature. Also handy as a base to visit the art cities of Tuscany and Umbria.
Cosy, warm, personal and tastefully furnished. Rustic yet elegant and comfortable at the same time.
Absolutely recommended!
Marco

Discover this accommodation
#6159 Stone-Built House Sansepolcro
5/5 - Remarkable

It is clean, spacious, nice, comfortable and equipped. It has a terrace overlooking the sea, barbecue, deckchairs and terrace furniture. Parking at the door of the apartment. The resort wifi, works at high speed. A few minutes walk, is the beach, supermarkets, shops and restaurants.
We liked it so much, we will come back safe.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Superb

We stayed at this beautiful villa and I must say we had a great time, we were eating in the garden and we'd go to the grocery store a few minutes ' walk away.
Sunbathe on the loungers with mountains all around good experience.
To recommend, we want to return in winter to enjoy this landscape with snow

Nice partyNice party © FlavioM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#5227 Flat-Apartments Predazzo
5/5 - Very Reasonable

We were with my wife, this time leaving the kids to grandparents, to allow us to do a bit of time in close contact with nature.
We are very engaged in the work that we need a good night's sleep, wake up feeling when we wanted the birds. Believe me that there is no more beautiful thing to stand up and look at the stars in the garden outside the door of the apartment, drink it all until the sleep does you not come and go on the bed.
We chose the Mas del heap because he gives us these opportunities for us who live in cities are unthinkable.
For a drink in three minutes, we were on the town square, a haven for those who seek peace.
Next time we will go with our family.

Here's a glimpse of the gardenHere's a glimpse of the garden © FlavioM @CC
The magnificent moon as seen from the outer table where we ate!!The magnificent moon as seen from the outer table where we ate!! © FlavioM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#5227 Flat-Apartments Predazzo
5/5 - Very Nice

Perfect address! Magnificent views breathtaking on Orient Bay, views the whole of Saint Barthelemy Islands for example. Everything is done by the owner and his team that the holiday is a wonderful memory... I'll be back

Have a drink at the bar in the poolHave a drink at the bar in the pool © NellyR @CC
Great :)Great :) © NellyR @CC
Discover this accommodation
#19830 Villa Orient Bay
5/5 - Good

The Riad is really beautiful. A real wow factor when you come in. It is designed really well and has a "feel good" character. We had a room with a balcony which was great. We liked it so much we stayed a night longer in a different room but that was nice as well. Note... Rooms are spacious. They had a offer for massage which was a great value for money. Staff is really friendly and tries to understand and speak English. We really appreciated the effort.

Discover this accommodation
#5909 Riad ( typical house of Morocco) Essaouira
4/5 - Admirable

We enjoyed this vacation rental, we were 8 people in middle age. Well kept and everything was provided. Sitting pretty in the garden. There was a big difference between the rooms (a room with bunk beds is very small, there may be two adults who sleep in the way). For us, it was not a problem, but it should, perhaps to consider when booking if you are going for a long time. Hostess was friendly and cooperative. Easily accessible stores, tours / cycling fun possible. Beautiful house for the price

Discover this accommodation
#22385 Stone-Built House Breskens
4/5 - Extraordinary

Excellent property, perfect size for one or two families, well kitted out with lovely views and 2 min drive to Russell town. Beautiful weather meant we got to enjoy the winter sun in the deck and the kids spent most of the time down on the beach (very kid friendly).

We borrowed the dingy and caught fish for dinner.. a thoroughly enjoyable week away. Thank you Barry

Discover this accommodation
#7728 House Tapeka
4.5/5 - Great

Value for money is good. 15 minutes from the city centre, it was perfect to leave the car and walk a bit. The room is clean and super friendly hosts. Breakfast under the trees, it's good.

Discover this accommodation
#159 Typical House Saint-Raphaël
4.5/5 - Extraordinary

The Souleiade is a perfect cottage for a family party: accommodation capacity allows to raise a large family on the spot.

The rooms are comfortable and the site is very quiet. Everything is installed to satisfy large and small.
A large gazebo to eat in the shade, swings, pool, table tennis and petanque for fun corner!

Special mention to the main kitchen equipment that is extremely comprehensive, crockery, household robots through utensils.

The staff is friendly and professional. The ingredients for a successful stay!

Discover this accommodation
#27006 Villa Bollène
5/5 - Stunning

Atmosphere full of beautiful House. Friendly and very helpful. Beautiful surroundings.
Cosy garden. In the House is everything.
Unfortunately due to health, we had to leave a week earlier Thanks Mrs. Wagner for the good care

Discover this accommodation
#62311 House Bennwihr
5/5 - Great

We are delighted with our stay and contact friendly very family of Luciana and Helio, along with the regional gift basket upon arrival...
Superb cottage equipped with everything needed for our stay of 4 people, in a very peaceful village in the countryside, bonus in the morning singing of the birds without any motor noise!
Close to very tourist places to visit such as Coimbra, Leiria, Pombal, Fatima, Ourem, Tomar, Vieira, St.Pedro de Moel, Nazaré, Alcobaça, Batalha, Óbidos, Pia do Urso, St. Martinho do Porto, Marinha Grande, Aveiro and little Venice, Lisbon, Porto, etc...
Stay to renew in 2018...
Thank you for your kindness to the year next with great pleasure! ...

The village of Caxarias - OurémThe village of Caxarias - Ourém © rogervieire @CC
The real of FatimaThe real of Fatima © rogervieire @CC
Sao Pedro de MoelSao Pedro de Moel © rogervieire @CC
Fishing craft beach of VIEIRAFishing craft beach of VIEIRA © rogervieire @CC
Good food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIAGood food in Nazaré in restaurant ALELUIA © rogervieire @CC
Discover this accommodation
#77366 Cottage Ribeira do Pereiro
5/5 - Very Suitable

We like to be in this House, a quiet place, excellent to relax and relieve the stress of urban life.
The House is exactly as in the photos, with a fantastic view, where you can breathe the pure nature.
People live in the population are humble, hardworking and friendly.
Mr. Anthony and his wife are people extraordinary, always available, always anxious to know if something is missing. They we are presented upon our arrival very warmly.

Thanks for everything and a beautiful space to enjoy a perfect holiday. A place to come back for sure.

Discover this accommodation
#23591 Country House Sande
5/5 - Unforgettable

Clean, care, fully equipped, spacious, pleasant and comfortable. It has a large, partially covered patio, with fridge, barbecue, deck chairs and garden furniture. It is in a quiet area, next to clean and clear beaches. Close to a shopping centre, restaurants and supermarkets. Wifi works at high speed. Parking is next to the apartment, very comfortable for shopping and luggage. Everything was perfect, we feel very well there and that is why, we recommend it.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Stunning

The apartment is ideal for families with little ones. Pool and children's facilities are wonderful.

Holiday rental in an uninhabited area and within 5 minutes from the beach is fantastic!

We spent a wonderful few days.

The hospitality of the owners was sensational, exceptional Miss nothing.

We will be back

Discover this accommodation
#56608 Studio Flat Salou
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

The apartment is very comfortable implanted in a well adapted to the Spanish pace green, the morning we went to the discovery of the small white villages and the historic center of Casares, Estepona, Marbella, Ronda, Mijas etc and the afternoon nap and pool Boris Vanier gave us good tips for trips, restaurant... He always responded promptly to our questions.

Many thanks to Valery who greeted us with our communication difficulties.
Thank you Boris mutual trust has been established during our exchanges.
One small gripe for the apartment: the terrace on the mountain is a little noisy but the windows closed it is very quiet... If we took advantage of the terrace on the sea and pool... view Nantes family

Discover this accommodation
#11533 Flat-Apartments Estepona
5/5 - Gorgeous

Cozy, clean, sea view terrace equipped. It is a few minutes walk from the beach, supermarket, restaurants and shops. The beach is great, quiet, safe, clean, fine sand, clear water. We recommend this apartment to relax and enjoy a beautiful beach in a beautiful area.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Remarkable

Very nice villa, pool, patio for Grill, deck chairs, linen changed and household made in the week.
Everything that is said and show in the ad is accurate.
Photos of the advertisement corresponding exactly to what we expected.
Villa and very quiet, in the height and with sea view.
The owner is really nice and caring, pool maintained by his care the morning before all the world will wake up without any noise, great.
We were 4 couples, and the House is very comfortable, it is true that one life many out.
The House and to envy 1, 5kms of beaches, but with the car no problem or 25 minutes walk? very well located for all the excursions in the West of the island.

We greatly recommend this rental for the holidays

Discover this accommodation
#63264 Villa Stalos
5/5 - Sublime

It is an excellent apartment. It's a great value for money. The apartment is clean, bright and airy with a nice balcony. The pool and area are perfect.
You almost have to leave the complex. It's really fun.

The location is great. A good walk in the city (30mins) or 15 70p Egyptian pounds! The free beach is very good too.

A little adventure!

Janusz B.
Owner
25/06/2017
Satyavan I am very glad that you had a good holiday.
Thank you for the favorable and objective review of my apartment and beach. I'll be happy to host
next time.

I greet and wish you all the good days all the time
Discover this accommodation
#44298 Aparthotel Hurghada
4/5 - Unequalled

I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed my stay at Casa Contente. The villa had everything I needed and would be spacious enough for quite a large family.
It was a pleasure to swim in the pool and sit outside admiring the beautiful garden. I was lucky with the weather - hot but with a pleasant breeze. The busy beaches and bright lights are a short drive away; in contrast the historic sights and delightful small beaches on both the south and west coast are worth exploring. It was well placed for visiting my friends north of Aljezur.

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4/5 - Excellent

The apartment is very nice, clean, tidy, inviting a way for rest and relaxation.
The terrace offers a great view on the sea, with chairs, parasols, barbecue and garden furniture.
The Internet works at high speed and everything is in perfect condition.

Parking is right next to the apartment. All around there are shops, malls, restaurants, supermarkets, banks, bakery House.

Very close to a very clean sandy beach, with sun loungers, umbrellas, bars, clear, turquoise water.

Ideal for our holiday!

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Magnificent

We stayed in this apartment from 02 June 2017 to 04 June 2017.
The apartment is very close to the exit Barberino and a short walk from the A1 to the Sun, but surrounded by rolling green hills of Mugello inside reminds many details of old country houses, including a House that seems to go back in time. In addition, we were greeted very warmly.

Apartment therefore strongly advised to spend time in nature, but still close to urban services.

Discover this accommodation
#36532 Tuscany House Barberino di Mugello
4.5/5 - Stunning

Accommodation was very beautiful: large terrace!!! All comforts, spacious apartment. Plenty of storage space Somerville

Discover this accommodation
#12810 Flat-Apartments Trogir
5/5 - Stunning

Perfect for a holiday in the Sun, on the beach, with swimming pools. It is in an area that has everything you need, such as supermarket, shops, restaurants, and shopping malls. Breathtaking views of the pools, the beach and the sea from the terrace. From the terrace, it was convenient for me to watch my two older children in the pool. However, there is also a lifeguard, deliberately all. The apartment is clean, nice and bright. It has German TV channels, among others. The beach is only a few steps from the front door of the complex. Also the Bar - Beach, changing rooms, toilets, water sports, chairs and umbrellas for the Sun. This apartment was easy, perfect for my family holiday.

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
4.5/5 - Very Reasonable

A nice apartment decorated with taste, where everything has its place. Nice terrace facing the fields and the mountain.
Only downside, especially if you go with work: the total absence of internet speed, who cupped to constantly, both on the internet available on phones...

In short, a nice place!

Discover this accommodation
#15367 Studio Flat Roche-Saint-Secret-Béconne
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Wonderful stay with a great welcome and an excellent accompaniment.
The house is simple and perfect for a very pleasant stay.

José and Diana are doing everything to facilitate contact with the country.

Really thank you for everything !!!

Discover this accommodation
#76421 House Guanabo
5/5 - Good

We spent three days and nights in this cottage to large capacity at the edge of the Lake St-Point.

We were a group of 7 couples without children and we were able to take full advantage of the exceptional view from the cottage as well as these great benefits (toilets and showers in large numbers, large room to live...).
The advantage of this cottage is also close to shops (bakery, grocery, butcher, cheese) as well as the Aqua2Lacs pool (where we could enjoy the relaxation area in a storm: the weather is sometimes capricious in the upper doubs) and nautical activities at 2 steps!

We start every year in different coisn of France in a cottage with this group of friends and we all agreed that it is the nicest rental we had up there.

Discover this accommodation
#65359 Chalet Malbuisson
5/5 - Grandiose

Clean, tidy, equipped, spacious and best: a view of the sea and on the beach from the terrace.

In the morning, it is very nice to swim in the pool before breakfast at the restaurant next door. Around the complex there are all kinds of services such as supermarkets, bars, shops and malls.

Easily parked, although the car is not necessary, a short walk along the beach, you are in the village of Morro Jable.

My next vacation will be here for you!

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Good

We already knew the place, we we knew already last year having stayed in another villa still offered by the same owners.

Well maintained and frequented by residents, the beach residences is only two kilometres away and can be reached by car on a road and shipped quickly, even in high season only 3 minutes from the sea.
It is an ideal residence for families, even with the presence of children, the elderly and people with disabilities.

Owners Andrea and Patrizia are always present and extremely available.

The outside has a nice garden, nice and very well maintained, with a playground for children and chairs and the closing provides the security, even a dog cannot get away from himself.

I'll be back again

A garden to be experiencedA garden to be experienced © annamancini @CC
Discover this accommodation
#70059 Villa San Felice Circeo
4.5/5 - Excellent

The House deserves to be known. We had a very pleasant stay.

The accommodations are clean. We found the necessary. The pictures correspond to the housing. Andrée welcomed us warmly. His meals are excellent with home made pasta. And breakfast... at the top with different kinds of home-made jams, more delicious than the other.

Really a place I would recommend for a good stay and the surroundings add an extra charm.

Discover this accommodation
#73838 Country House Méthamis
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Beautiful villa with swimming pool, pleasant and swimsuit it's nice!

A remake!

Thanks to Lionel for advice!

Breakfast by the pool! Breakfast by the pool! © MariL @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
5/5 - Impeccable

Good very quiet, surrounded by greenery, in a gated, we had a nice stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed. The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

You can use the jacuzzi which is nice.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

Discover this accommodation
#19259 Flat-Apartments Agay
4.5/5 - Remarkable

We stayed in Casa Contente for two weeks. We loved the privacy of the villa and the children played all day in the pool at the bubble seat.
We enjoyed barbeque with friends (who also stayed in the Algarve) near the pool with fresh fish we bought from the local market in Bensafrim.and enjoyed the rural views. The house was perfect for us.
We had some minor points for repairs we reported to the owner.

Harry, thank you for your tips, especially we liked the Fado performance at the nearby restaurant O Cangalho.

We recommend the villa for families with or without children! (Harry, sorry for not responding earlier to your request for a review)

Discover this accommodation
#51569 Villa Bensafrim
4.5/5 - Unequalled

Quiet, surrounded by greenery and in a gated stayed there a great stay.

The owner is discreet, friendly and available when needed.

The open onto a large garden terrace is well isolated from the owners.

Most great: you can use the jacuzzi.

Agay is a pretty small family resort!

Discover this accommodation
#19259 Flat-Apartments Agay
4.5/5 - Perfect

Very well maintained, beautiful furnishings, comfortable, clean, large, partly covered terrace and Gartenmöbel.Es is equipped with the necessary equipment.

It is close to the beach and all necessary services such as supermarket, shops and homemade pastries.

I recommend to enjoy a quiet holiday at the beach.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Very warm welcome. Love Gasrgeber with super advice for attractions and everything you need. Beautiful, very good starting point for tours and adventures around San José and for the whole North of Costa Rica. Very good and friendly furnished bungalow. Pleasant climate, a bit elevated. Always clean pool. Atenas is located 10 minutes by car. We were there six weeks and would book here again. Highly recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#46651 Bungalow Atenas
5/5 - Very Suitable

Very easy to book, all our questions were promptly answered by email by the owner.
We found the house easily, based on owner's description.

We were warmly greeted by the house manager, who showed us around and we were happy to find a bottle of mineral water already cool in the fridge, as a welcome present.

The villa is very homely, exactly as described in the add, and we felt at home from day 1. We found the beach right at the end of our street.
Restaurants were all over the place, extensive choice. Downtown was 3 -4 Minutes walk. We also explored different beaches that were a bit farther away from us, we called a taxi and he took us there.
We found several visit card of taxi operators in the villa, so we simply have chosen one. It was a very pleasant vacation and we would return anytime.

I can only warmly recommend the house to all sea lovers.

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful time in the house. We could not wish for more.
The location is perfect, the see and large beaches only steps away, the downtown couple of minutes walk, - no car is needed really unless you are planning to go further to Constanta or Mangalia.
We were warmly received by the property manager and he gave us some valuable tips and information,
The villa itself was just what we wanted. Beautifully kept with great living area, good wi-fi and comfortable bedrooms.

We will definetely be back, already planning for next year.

Discover this accommodation
#50415 Villa Eforie Nord
4.5/5 - Great

Superb stay in a magnificent villa decorated with great taste.

The manager Jean-Michel was always there to answer all of our questions, to advise us and book excursions, to let know us the good places to go for visit by us - even and eating, also present for rent us a car, we order the taxi waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and take us back to the day of departure.
For a very small supplement we had breakfast with many choices which we was served by the pool.

The household and the rooms were quite the days...

It was the top! We will be back that's for sure!

Discover this accommodation
#22544 Villa Rawai
5/5 - Excellent

The villa is something really surreal spent a vacation really dreamy, we plan to go back in August.

We went swimming in the pool and also the sea since the beach is a short walk we went every day Fantastic really nothing to say

Giuseppe F.
Owner
31/05/2017
We are very happy to have you as guests, you are a very nice family.

We hope to see you again in August.
Discover this accommodation
#53479 Villa Monticanaglia
5/5 - Magnificent

A true haven of peace in an extraordinary setting. Weekend with friends or we took advantage of this beautiful and soothing place.
Despite the gloomy weather, the atmosphere was joyful!

Thanks to Florence for his home!

BEAUNE ETCETERA
Owner
30/05/2017
Thanks Chris, all the fun was for me! All you have to do is come back with the sun.

Thank you for your confidence and hopefully soon.

Florence
Discover this accommodation
#50443 Stone-Built Residence Meursanges
5/5 - Remarkable

We had a great weekend!

Mamitou and Papitou are people very nice and warm! We will surely return. The cottage was very well maintained and decorated and even our dogs were welcome!

Linda, Peter and Chloe

Discover this accommodation
#70586 Chalet Hockai
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Very nice villa, located just next to the sea. Old-fashioned interior and TV did not work, nor internet.
Very nice pool, lights and jets stream in add
Shops nearby
We had a good stay

Philippe V.
Owner
30/05/2017
The Villa has been completely transformed inside and out in 2016! There is now unlimited Wi-Fi and satellite TNT. A new pool with solar heating. The surroundings of the terrace and the bar are new and very pleasant There are games of light, fountain and jets in the swimming pool to spend relaxing and pleasant evenings!

It's a pleasure to see you again
Discover this accommodation
#44957 Villa Calpe
5/5 - Excellent

We love Canary islands but this is the first time in Fuerteventura.

We have rented two apartments in this complex from the same owner.

This apartments is nice, clean, well equipped in an area with every service you may need. The balcony is quite big wiht furniture and relaxing seaviews to the beach. The area of pools are very relaxing too, having seaviews from the sun loungers.

Higly recommended for everybody that likes the sun, clean beaches and relax !

Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

It's been years that I was not too nice, we are all back relaxed, surprised by the beauty of landscapes and even a bit bigger because of a wonderful kitchen.

The campsite is maintained with passion by the owner and if you like Aloe plants, here you will find all kinds, in addition to the Rosemary and the rocket. The sites are almost all shaded by eucalyptus trees. Claudio, at the bar-restaurant, with his smile, is truly unique in the management of its customers, even if it's full.

I would recommend it if you want to eat a pizza (very good). Tell until he finishes. The children, aged 13 and 7, had fun, and the German shepherd dog was free to swim at the beach...... as I said at the beginning, the holidays were really beautiful.

Discover this accommodation
#15579 Flat-Apartments Vieste
5/5 - Remarkable

In a nice environment with the calm within a pine forest, very comfortable home to the decoration.

The kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing! We enjoyed the air conditioning during the hot weeks. Séverine and Jean-Jacques were extremely welcoming and did everything to make our stay most enjoyable (thank you for the basket of home for us to discover the local products, and for the garden vegetables :)

Many games for children, indoor and outdoor, kindly made available.
Housing fine for multiple excursions in this rich region; However, away from the village, a car is essential.

Children and adults, we spent two great weeks!

Jean Jacques D.
Owner
28/05/2017
A big thank you to you for your comment. We are happy that your stay in Provence has been well and will be happy to welcome you back in our house.
It's
a pleasure to see you again.
Discover this accommodation
#3024 Country House Lambesc
5/5 - Very Suitable

Really great stay during which we took advantage of a creole box very well laid out in the middle of the exotic vegetation: A change of scenery, far from the stress of the office!

The framing is extra: present but discreet, caring, really adorable.

A wonderful local discovery of fauna and flora and a very beautiful human exchange with Lynda, Vanessa and Charlotte! Thank you girls!

Our only regret: not being able to stay longer!

Discover this accommodation
#7410 Bungalow Deshaies
5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed at this stunning villa for about 10 days during a recent holiday in the Western Cape.
It has a lovely, warm and artistic feeling to it, which we really enjoyed. The views are amazing and we loved being perched on the side of the mountain with the nature reserve on the back door, but with the shops just a 2 minute drive down the hill.

It was perfectly located for us too, within easy reach of the airport, winelands and Overberg and with the chaos of central Cape Town at a distance (about 40 minutes driving).

We highly recommend it!

Discover this accommodation
#12519 Villa Gordon's Bay
5/5 - Unequalled

We are a family of 6 and we felt very comfortable in the apartment.
The apartment was clean, well equipped and very close to the beautiful beach of Costa Calma.
The terrace is huge, fully equipped with deck chairs, barbecue and garden furniture.
The apartment is spacious and airy, the furniture is well laid out and comfortable there is easy to move around as well as enjoy to relax in in the living room.
There are several German TV channels as well as broadband internet.
There is a communal parking lot, right next to the apartment, very easy to get to.

Nearby is the supermarket, shops, restaurants, banks, car rental, pharmacy and all necessary.

Despite the proximity to the beach, the apartment was still very quiet.

A truly relaxing holiday, just perfect!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Perfect

We are a German family of ten people. We stayed in two apartments of the same owners in this complex.

The two apartments are next to each other. Both are large, clean, all right, furnished and equipped with everything you need.
Close, it is the beach, supermarket, shops, home bakery and restaurants. Very comfortable it is the communal parking, next to the two apartments. The internet has a high speed in both apartments.

The terraces are very large, comfortable, with garden furniture.

We were very happy there and probably return next year. The temperature was very warm, the beach is water transparent. Sun and beach, every day, a really beautiful holiday, family.

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Magnificent

You feel in paradise. Very nice complex near the sea.

Clean, comfortable apartment with a beautiful view of the sea from the terrace.
In a few minutes walk, you are at the grocery store, bakery House and all kinds of shops. The beach is wide, clean and clear waters.

Apartment totally recommended!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
4.5/5 - Good

The main asset of this apartment is that it located directly on the beach and location, a perfect view.
The apartment is clean, tidy with everything you need. The pool is perfect for relaxing and conducive to lie on a couch.
All the necessary services are available nearby. . It is the first time that we have been in the South of Fuerteventura and it's never too late!
We had rented two apartments that belong to the same owner. The apartments holiday houses are very good.
We with pleasure that we recommend this place!

Maria Del Mar M.
Owner
26/05/2017
Thank you for your kind comments. I will continue to work hard so that you can get the best holiday in the best apartment. Your opinion helps me to keep my apartments, most beautiful every day for you. My goal is to be the best holiday on the island.
Discover this accommodation
#54410 Studio Flat Morro Jable
5/5 - Excellent

Twenty years later, we are in the North of Fuerteventura.

This year, we decided to go to the South, and fascinates us beaches.
We stayed in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular, this apartment has a large terrace with sea view, comfortable and comfortable, equipped with everything necessary, both inside and outside the apartment. There is a car park, close to the beach and German channels. What more can you ask for a successful holiday.

We recommend it because we've been there very happy.

Discover this accommodation
#37402 Flat-Apartments Costa Calma
5/5 - Good

For twenty years, we are in the North of Fuerteventura. We have decided this year to go to the South and we were fascinating beaches.
We were in two magnificent apartments, a great professional. In particular this apartment is modernly furnished, equipped with everything necessary spacious, large terrace, both within and outside the home. Has garage, German channels and close to the beach.

What more can you ask for a nice holiday. We recommend it, because we have been very happy.

Discover this accommodation
#51259 Bungalow Costa Calma
5/5 - Unforgettable

House on York was the bomb... I enjoyed my stay to MAX due to the accessibility of the place it was close to Eastgate Mall, the rooms are spacious and the Wi-Fi is free in the entire property.

BIG UP to HOUSE ON YORK !!!

Discover this accommodation
#52632 House Johannesburg
5/5 - Extra

The accommodation is situated in the Centre of an ancient village, very quiet.
The House nice and clean.

Certainly worth recommending.

Discover this accommodation
#35390 Flat-Apartments Borgomaro
5/5 - Unequalled

Fabulous apartment and spectacular views.

Will we go.

Discover this accommodation
#53218 Flat-Apartments Alcossebre
4.5/5 - Extra

The house was great! Lots of space and fantastic garden and view. We had bbq and parties, ideal for group of friends!

The sea walking down from the houseThe sea walking down from the house © Foumar @CC
The front yardThe front yard © Foumar @CC
The view from the front yard!The view from the front yard! © Foumar @CC
The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there)The house from the side hill (we enjoyed hiking up there) © Foumar @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68374 House Eginitissa
4.5/5 - Remarkable

This cottage is ideal to relax with the family in an idyllic setting.

Located in a large green area, the place is quiet and calm: no need to watch the kids.
The owner, very discreet, was friendly with us. We had right to produce from the vegetable garden.

The situation is perfect for beautiful walks in the mountains!

Discover this accommodation
#14190 Flat-Apartments Luz-Saint-Sauveur
4.5/5 - Sensational

We had a very pleasant stay in Rosas.

The apartment is very functional and spacious and especially the view is beautiful. The new kitchen and bathroom provide a real more.

A very welcome on the part of Christine and her husband.

Hope to come back!

Fabienne M.
Owner
24/05/2017
We are delighted that your stay was fine.
A next time maybe!
Discover this accommodation
#23869 Flat-Apartments Rosas (Roses)
5/5 - Perfect

Bed very nice and welcoming. great for those seeking peace and relaxation but also for anyone in just a short drive away wants to reach the Adriatic coast.

LawnLawn © AliceF87 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44093 Typical House Gemmano
5/5 - Superb

This comfortable apartment and we recommend with a clear conscience!

On request, it's possible to have breakfast and dinner for a small price!

Dinner is fresh daily and cooking was perfect, as we wanted.

Without hesitation, we recommend this vacation rental.

Parking in the grounds Parking in the grounds © BartlJ @CC
Discover this accommodation
#68301 Bungalow Immenhausen
4.5/5 - Good

My wife and I stayed at Casa Anita several times over the years and have always had a great experience there.

We love that the rooms have kitchens and we love hanging out at the pool. We choose the higher floors to get the views which are fantastic.

It has changed slightly since some of the view was blocked but still wonderful.

Discover this accommodation
#21346 Bungalow Puerto Vallarta
5/5 - Very Nice

The Villa is in a excellent condition and clean.

The location is amazing with a breathtaking view of the sea and coastline.
The villa is equipped with all the comforts and with charming furniture. It had a very large outdoor spaces, with swimming pool, hot tub and solarium, framed by lemonade end flowers.

It's really a place of your dream. If you think about the beauty of the Amalfi Coast, Villa Costanza is the place to be!

Discover this accommodation
#51714 Stone-Built House Maiori
5/5 - Unforgettable

Arrive, get off and then this fantastic views over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites... This is vacation.
From the first moment we probably felt. The greeting was friendly and warm, and so was the entire holiday.

Beautiful new apartment, stylishly and modern furnished with peasant accent. All around everything was very attentive and made with lots of love. Breakfast a dream of organic and farm products.

Also in the wellness oasis, we have enjoyed hay and wool baths. The morning Yoga with Doris was always a highlight.

Conclusion: An all round great holiday.

Thank you Margit, Markus and Doris. We get back to you.

Views over the natural swimming pond to the DolomitesViews over the natural swimming pond to the Dolomites © Marty @CC
Discover this accommodation
#43240 Farm Klobenstein (Collalbo)
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were so lucky to have snagged this cabin last minute for a belated Mother's Day/early Birthday and it didn't disappoint.

My husband was really impressed and we wish we would have had more time there. The location was so beautiful and a nice contrast from the desert and parks.

I picked cabin #1 because of all the trees and I choose right! The deck and view were phenomenal. There was even a little bit of snow leftover and my toddler was so excited.

Even though Moab was about 40 minutes away, it was SO worth it. The drive up and down was an adventure by itself.


Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We hope we will be back soon!

Perfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa CabinPerfect Bed with touch of Africa, thus the Africa Cabin © TinaM @CC
Entryway and front porchEntryway and front porch © TinaM @CC
Lush dining facilities and comfortableLush dining facilities and comfortable © TinaM @CC
Watching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchantingWatching the birds from this breakfast nook was enchanting © TinaM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#15109 Mountain Chalet Moab
4/5 - Extra

22 catches in 3 days: Achgans put to sea, Golden of close to 40cm and 2 6 lb Pike.

What a great fishing...What a great fishing... © RochA @CC
This gold ended in Golden amandine This gold ended in Golden amandine © RochA @CC
Discover this accommodation
#21812 Chalet Bungalow Mansfield-et-Pontefract
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed 2 weeks and really enjoyed it. Also convenient to the Center.

very goodvery good © GardiolS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#20481 Flat-Apartments Turin
4.5/5 - Wonderful

We are avid cyclists, and last August, we were looking for affordable accommodation along a bicycle for some rest and recreation.

By accident, we stumbled on meals, and we decided to take a ride...

Overall, we were certainly not disappointed. Whether you're more on the active or lazy side, there are many activities for you. Riding on the nearby ranch, cycling, or swimming in the river Drava, barbecue and simply the shadow.
The hosts are a very good couple of the capital, Zagreb.

A big plus for us was the forest next to the House, even in the hottest months of the summer, there is always a gentle breeze that blows.

Overall, we recommend it no doubt to anyone looking for a different holiday.

Barbecue, courtesy of our hostsBarbecue, courtesy of our hosts © LuanaH @CC
Our host, Irena, with me and the other guestsOur host, Irena, with me and the other guests © LuanaH @CC
Table tennis in the afternoonsTable tennis in the afternoons © LuanaH @CC
The pets here get a royal treatmentThe pets here get a royal treatment © LuanaH @CC
Table tennisTable tennis © LuanaH @CC
Discover this accommodation
#45943 House Repaš